She didn't ask for her husband to die......
Tho he may want to make an example out of her....but "go and die" is inappropriate.
She didn't ask for her husband to die...... Tho he may want to make an example out of her....but "go and die" is inappropriate.
Her humiliation ve turned to blessing!God works in a mysterious way,politics or not d woman don port under two weeks ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
God is watching Reply
Nice one Reply
SUCH A REMARK IS THE WORSE ANYONE CAN MAKE TO ANYONE. IT IS UNACCEPTABLE TO A HUMAN BEING IN THAT SITUATION AND UNGODLY. IT IS DISMISSIVE. ReplyYOU DIDN'T MEAN TO SAY IT, BUT YOU HAVE SAID IT, IT'S ON THE MEDIA YOU WILL HAVE TO ANSWER FOR IT SOONER OF LATER, SOMEDAY-SOMEHOW. THAT'S THE IRONY OF LIFE. SO, PLEASE CONTROL YOUR TEMPER NEXT TIME AND CHOOSE YOUR WORDS WISELY. YOU ARE IN A PUBLIC POSITION, A VERY SENSITIVE ONE IN THAT CASE AND PEOPLE ARE LOOKING UP TO YOU. HOWEVER, YOU NEED TO PAY THAT INNOCENT WOMAN A HUMANE VISIT AND APOLOGIZE TO HER AS WELL AS ENGAGE HER IN A HEART TO HEART DISCUSSION. GOD WILL TOUCH HER TO FORGIVE YOU.
oya Adamz cum insult me abeg... 250K suya tinz Reply
Politics on the making Reply
Politicians and their good deeds. Reply![]() ![]()
Pdp.....I laugh..but una nor go enter that edo house again..even though una give that woman millions of money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
IN ADDITION TO THE MONEY, BUILD HER A GOOD HOUSE, SPONSOR HER CHILDREN TO ANY LEVEL OF EDUCATION, GIVE HER A CAR AND PROVIDE HER WITH A GOOD SHOP TO SELL HER PRODUCTS AND MAKE HER LIVING. IT'S NOTHING COMPARED TO THE MONIES YOU GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS STEAL EVERY SECOND FROM GOVERNMENT ACCOUNT. Reply
I would like to ask my PDP members. Where were they when all the widows are suffering? Do not capitalize on other peoples failures to develop yours. Reply
Governor Adams Oshiomhole go and die Reply
Why is it dat until now, the PDP in Edo state has never reached out to d widows nd less priviledged pple in Edo.to me ReplyU, attract GOD's blessing nd positon as d widow in the Bible who gave not becox she wanted to attract attension nd position.
I knew it Reply
ok na.. Reply
Dm all be no do good people, dm just dey use d situation to dr advantage.... The Gov phyuk up big tym... Reply
I SAID IT, THE ONLY THING THAT WILL KEEP OSHIOMOLE UP IS 2BRING HIMSELF DOWN BEFORE THE WOMAN AND GOD, THEN BEG HER BEFORE GOD 4FORGIVENESS, THIS IS THE DOWN FALL OF OSHIOMOLE, REALLY FEW DAYS AGO, I MEAN BEFORE THIS INCIDENT, I LOVED OSHIOMOLE MORE THAN EVERY NIGERIAN POLITICIAN, BUT WHAT HE SAID 2THE POOR WIDOW MADE ME HATE HIM SO MUCH, BYE BYE OSHIOMOLE, YOUR OWN IS FINISHED, JUST REMEMBER THAT ONCE GR8 OSHIOMOLE WAS BROUGHT DOWN BY A POOR WIDOW, TELLING U THAT GOD IS GREATER THAN EVERYBODY Reply
Lol Reply
Nawah. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)