Drop a love quote... (Page 35)

Date: 31-07-2009 10:03 am (15 years ago) | Author: Raphael Charles Edet
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 40
- blackberryPearl at 15-08-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago)
is all good
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-08-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
i go offline
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago)
HABA

Posted: at 15-08-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-08-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
not wen u re arnd.
Posted: at 15-08-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-08-2009 08:26 PM
not wen u re arnd.

Kiss Kiss Kiss
I'm your friend
You know that right?
We're a team
We're always tight.

I'm here for you
I'll always be.
I'll have your back,
Just please trust me.

You love me
And I love you.
Friends forever
There's nothing more true.

Posted: at 15-08-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-08-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
am glad
if thats hwo bad
u feel abt me
thats nice
cos we are frnds till d end
Posted: at 15-08-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-08-2009 08:45 PM
am glad
if thats hwo bad
u feel abt me
thats nice
cos we are frnds till d end
Cool Cool Tongue Kiss

Posted: at 15-08-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HACKERV at 17-08-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
i know what i am looking for when i get it.....lol
Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osaomo at 17-08-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm...  Undecided

Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 17-08-2009 09:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-08-2009 10:30 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 11:49 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 14-08-2009 11:31 AM
and u were planning to give it to her right ?  Angry

Ha! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
what ?

Nothing Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 17-08-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-08-2009 09:03 AM

what ?

am not sure ..
Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 17-08-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-08-2009 04:28 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-08-2009 09:03 AM

what ?

am not sure ..

why that ?

Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 17-08-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Cos she's not sure.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 17-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
Sure of what ?

Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 17-08-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
Of u
Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 18-08-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago)
nothing is gonna happen to me.

Posted: at 18-08-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foli at 18-08-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
u r what u luv! - st. Augustine.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spaxx at 20-08-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Love is like a golden chain that link our hearts together and if you ever break that chain, you'll break my heart forever."
Posted: at 20-08-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- queenjacky at 20-08-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
When time comes you find yourself in deep trouble
Like a ship lost in the mid-sea during a storm
You want to cry and need a shoulder to lean on
Seem hopeless and could not move on...
Got no one around whom to count on.

Maybe you have totally forgotten me
Have given up on me for somebody
Think I am useless and nothing but garbage
So you shun and make a mock on me.

You might be surprised when you turn your back
See me smile with open arms and extended hands
For unlike them whom you prefer to be with than me
I'll never give up...
Turn my back on you.

I'll be your candle
Offer you light so you may not stumble

All my life I’ve waited
Floating, dreaming, wishing
For the day when you would come my way
That day has come
My heart flutters at the sound of your voice
My hands shake as I reach to touch your face
In heaven there can only be a better place
Soaring through the clouds
The wind beating at my skin
Breathing heavy, feeling numb
You’re all I need, my number one

Tears stream down my face, burning my eyes
Happy tears, thankful smiles
Knowing I can hold you, embrace you
Fearless of the unknown, content with life
No longer will I feel the sharpened knife
Of hurt, pain and suffering

Nothing can describe, the way I feel for you
Your love is warm and precious
Your heart so pure and true
Heavens angels brought me
To knock upon your door
To give you all my love
To keep you wanting more
The special bond we share, will guide us on our way
To a perfect life were dreams come true
What more can I really say
We were brought together, never will we part
Your my special gift
Your my shining star
I'll love you unconditionally
With all my heart and soul
I'll never break your spirit
I'll always keep you whole
Posted: at 20-08-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 20-08-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
Love is great when you find someone to give it to (like my samy).
Posted: at 20-08-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 40