What a jonzing country
What a jonzing country 2.0.
Nah ogu go kill all of unna wey dey government house yeye people Reply
Funny thieves in govt. U try dat u see protest of d century Reply
foolish govt, for people not to know you trick were is bankole to day you David mark were you there now you try the lion prey is getting strong, the whole of you start preparing, were you and children we fly to nigerans are there wanting Reply
We need nothing bt revolution in dis counrty. Reply
THE ONLY THING PEOPLE TO JAIL IS THOSE TELLING THE TRUTH,,,WHAT ABOUT THOSE CRIMINALS IN THE POLITIC?THE CORRUPT GOVERNORS AND MINISTERS?NO LAW TO JAIL THEM?DAVID MARK...YOU ARE A CORRUPTED LEADER AND HAVE NO COMMON SENSE,,,IF YOU NEED FOREIGN INVESTORS.......MAKE SURE THAT THERE IS A ELECTRICITY IN THE COUNTRY....CREATE JOB..STOP BOKO HARAM OK...................AS LONG AS BOKO HARAM,CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND KIDNAPPING IS IN NIGERIA...YOUR NAME IS SORRY.... Reply
To attract foreign investors with lies, they're not talking of embezzlement & bribery that stopped steady light in the country. They're not talking of how to stop our policemen from collecting daily bread on the roads Mtchewww! Reply
kkkkkkkk Reply
5 million indeed long hissssssssss Reply
Hmm dem no fit try am with me na. Reply
they r high on weed... I will forever nd ever say what I feel... fools, mediocre, all they care is their self interest.... mofos!!!!! Reply
This idea would only worst d case,,, bcos dats d only we can xpress our myd now dey want us 2 shut up, yl we ar nt in a military rule we ar in d democracy, Reply
I,m not ready to pay any amount but were ready to serve no matter the year it will cost me ,but definitely the truth must prevail one day and God must sent me free just he sent Baba during Abacha Government Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ndi ara Reply
Very soon a law will come up, that no one should speak on the street, as we have seen one which is advocating child marriage. Sahara Reporters , be careful oh... ReplyYou go jail people tire, cos if i see I go talk.....
na them sabi that one.. Reply
let them tell your the judgement for any official that take bribe to pass the law Reply
Quote from: fdkenny on 5-12-2013 10:48 AM This idea would only worst d case,,, bcos dats d only we can xpress our myd now dey want us 2 shut up, yl we ar nt in a military rule we ar in d democracy, THANK U MY DEAR, THESE FOOLS KNOW THAT NIGERIA ARE PEOPLE THAT ONLY DO THE TALKING, SO NOW THEY WANT US TO KEEP OUR MOUATHS SHUT, BUT THEY FORGET THAT THOSE NIGERIA THAT DOES ONLY THE TALKING COULD BE AGGRASIVE WHEN PUSHED TO THE WALL, ONLY IF THEY CN REMEMBER WHAT TOOK BEN ALI ON TUNISIA OUT OF HIS POST AS A PRESIDENT, THEN THEY WILL UNDERSTAND THAT THE REVOLUTION COULD START FROM HERE, AND WHEN IT STARTS, NONE OF THEM WILL GO FREE, GADDAFI WILL BE BETTER THAN THEM ALL, WE GO THEN END JUNGLE JUSTIC AFTER KILLING THEM ALL
THUNDER FIRE U DAVIK MARK, WHY NOT SAY, ANY POLITICIAN THAT GOES OUTSIDE NIGERIA FOR TREATMENT SHOULD BE TRIED AND SENT TO JAIL, COS I AM SURE OVER 90 PERCENT OF NIGERIAN WILL WANT YOU FOOLISH POLITICIANS TO ENJOY THE SAME TREATMENT WE GET FROM OUR HOSPITALS HERE IN NIGERIA, I SAY THUNDER FIRE U, IF I CAN SEE U DAVID MARK I CAN TELL U THIS TO UR STUPID FACE, IDIOT, OLD CARGO LIKE U ALL Reply
Still no clear punishment for those who loot people's money, especialy SENATORS?!?!?! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)