Rap Battle (Page 3)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 55
- e4ma at 2-10-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
y'all PRA on............... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 2-10-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
Now am in da position to talk to this bois a lesson.
I aint no politician, but I really want y’all to listen.
I don’t waste ma rhymes tryna help you change your mission.
You can hate son, but remember this words.
You don’t spell ma name right, that’s gonna cause a war.
Cos your lame rhymes to me, can’t even cause a brawl.
Little homo! Your name sounds like HOLE Land.
Better watch your mouth, before I beat you with ma own hands.
Don’t waste ma time tryna read some lame rhymes.
Stupid fool!! You can’t even put your words in frame lines.
Guns shouldn’t be what you would be talking of.
Cos I gat them teks all locked up in ma package loft.
I hear them talk bout guns, but niggas are so soft.
Pnssy heads! Y’all don’t really wanna talk tough.
Y’all see the way I do it, y’all know that av gat it.
I don’t spend time to write shit, cos this is like ma bad habit.
No land get a grip, you nothing but a jack rabbit.
Ohhh mehn!!! Niggas be saying no he didn’t do that.
Yeah!! I be saying muther fnckers where’s da bread at.
None of your wankstas can do it the way I does it.
If I was in da state, I’ll be hangin out with guys like Xibit.
Av been tryna choose words, so as not to say fnck.
But some of this niggas been runnin their mouth,
and needs to get bucked.
C’s cuz! I’ll be throwing da C signs,
If you tryna phyuk with me, I’ll be cutting ya 4 hinds.
Look well son, cos you bout to lose your eyes.
Am not to be phyuked with, your mouth could be cut with,
A C-zus, A shank knife or even a chop stick.
Remember! Respekt me soon as I come tru,
Or you might get crushed to death soon as u see me walk tru.
I’ll be leaving now, but don’t talk rubbish,
Cos the next time I come, I’ll bring ma bois to bust y’all shit.
First lesson; always arrange your lyrics very well,
Cos if that’s commercial, I don’t think that it would even sell.
Am out!!! You snails need to get back to ur shells.

Fnck Off Niggas!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 2-10-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Oh u muthaphyuker!rugged..im a mackman dnt set me up,i told u b4,stay out my way,u knw i got a thangs..u knw i got a thaw,.wat i wuld be given u?? u talk alot in game u dnt act like say u dey ur mind u no undastand, i dnt hate i kill d haters i get u off d bat,u can help urself.i got security 24/7 ,we can poppin,we get it em cracking..u cant come my footpath,bt im coming 2 u like 2smoke frm 2 trains,im more hotter u can get near me,i ll be on my way,no nt now?? I knw where u live n where u go i find u,baby,dnt leave me noddin hw abt ur girl darkcoco..hp u see me,all u gotta do is bring dat,yo man put u in d game nw i tel her ,leave ya man he aint a niggas,he lack wat i pack,i can make u lack him,i can tap ur rat pack..i lay back like a fat cat i got big dogs on any track..nw rugged listen?? U bring d war,u jst a little homie make me tryna kill u,my dogs ll brin u 2 me,then i put u in my boombox,rugged??u beta change ya name,b4 my niggas pop on u, u dnt knw abt d game i shulda see ur face..jst ur logo phyuk ur coat of arms naija dnt need dat..u sucks, u who decided he 's a member.u aint a member, u aint crisp like d game my favourite rapper,u aint blood like gangs,see i ve beef ,i got a vest i hold bullets in my hand,most of my public enemys r dead ,i got one left ,if u try 2play a gun.. i put a bullet hole on ur hrt,dnt make me do this. phyukin wit d familia i give it 2 my nieces, they frontin on u,they d one 2do d job nt me, frontin on me ll shorten ur life span,u little freak i slap ur mouth,u talks too much if u want 2 act ,my ways of spinnin i charms..naijapals like me betta when i phyuked ur ass,...say wat?? Who d phyuk u r?? Pleasing me abt d phyuk,i say phyuk!! Remmba wat 2pac told BIG. cos a girl u wanna thug on me,its danger a girl tend 2 raise a nigga like u.i show no love u r lost cos love ll get u kill*BOOM* u aint heard d sound of a automatic pistol,i ll be in ur street,i gonna tight ur ass up..n u stil neva show no respect,i need respect b4 i blast a lil' niggas go 2 ur momma darkcoco, i blow ur exit 7, i neva com dat way, whn u see me coming by wit my cars boomin system two door lift up im on d dubs..u dnt knw yo man they r all dead........hahahahahahaha music stil poppin frm my boomin systems....wish u feel d beatz ,feel my lyric, u r faintness,u r beaten man..one word frm u wil shorten ur life span ,hey yo brizo! come take dis lil' boi home give him a thang.... 2all my niggas n naijapals put ur hands in d air...we r all friend here...dis orland fame of d land is back!!
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 2-10-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
What???
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Do you call this a freestyle or what... This is Dumb Sh!t!!!
You cant even put you lines in frame.... Take a break little boi, am done with ya...

PEE. Ass: Dont tryna copy musics you hear, that way you wont grow.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 2-10-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,16703.0-.html

See how rhymes are been framed, Not that shit you call lines..
And see how i treat bois who fink they tough...

Am Still waiting for a real Contender!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abaka at 2-10-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Ha Naija everybody won rap shit
But just listen to dis hit,
I've got well cook'd beat
Attention please, [hear him]
He's the engine room, n d gear n d piston,
I'm tired of all dat bullshit,
I'm not M.I.er, but I'm gettin' higher
If u like, kill ur mama, ur papa, ur broda, ur sista,
Leave ma own, home is home
...to be continued!
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brizio at 3-10-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago)

some nigga claims to be looking for a real contender
sees his name in ma shit and say nutin... damn pretenders
you cld a used abt two lines and put me to slumber
but i guess u just scared..... cock-a-doodle-doo--loser
i'll save ma lines..see if u clap back
when u develop cajones...pls clap back.

its brizio...and I'm as cool as a mac
Posted: at 3-10-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benedict100 at 3-10-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
ALL OF UNA WEY DEY RAP RUBBISH UNA BI BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG FOOLSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- METRIX at 4-10-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
__coughin' coughin'....

Posted: at 4-10-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tryumph at 5-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Getchya groov on fellaz..
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ashdangelo at 5-10-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
No nid 2 step in btwn brizio nd ruggedentity.
It's obvious these catz got rhymes wit alot of density.
So i ma jst act as da umpire.
D kingpin,head of 9japals rap empire.
nd that lame kid orlando,sounds more lyk 50's word vampire.
I spit words laced with fire.
U's a bitch guess yo mama shld've named u mariah.
But i aint here 2 diss,i'm here to kip da peace,orlando u'r wack just hang ur shit piece!
Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ashdangelo at 5-10-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Yo lets get it started.
Y'all flows so lame,re y'al retarded?
I'm tired of waitn on u fakes 2 bring the heat.
So i ma tell it straight,y'all cnt spit.
If this forum is a clan,then i'm tha king of the pack.
These bitches're all quiet cos the no1 is back.
U say u rap,that's crap u'r a ruse
i'ma overload of alternating current i blow up ur fuse.
Whipn y'al is damn easy,they call it child abuse.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 5-10-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Am bout to get this game so phyuked up!

You don’t have right to talk to me, if you’re not a gee.
I be the R,  U,  G,  G,  E to da muther phyuking D.
So respekt me brizio boi, or you will never be like me.
You tryna play tough and ackt funny.
Better ask who I be, before I wipe your Ass dummy.
Little tout I hear you’s been talking bout money.
Well let see how many grands you made, with ur little body.
I don’t talk tough, tryna be a gee.
If you ask niggas I move with, they’ll tell you who I be.
Newbie!!! Game’s not a Crip, but a Bklood nigga!.
I don’t see how you guys relate, cos you’r just a slob nigga!.
Need no 9 before I could shove it in ya face,
You just a fake Ass nigga without a face.
Told y’all this game is like a race.
Am far way ahead, while y’all be doing the chase.
Hommy if you gat sometin to say, you need to show me your face.
I need to know who you be and if you talking to me straight.

Rap money’s cool, but I still get it the fast way.
Your whole rap is weak, nigga am using it as an Ash tray.
Yeah!! I still cook it, I still chop it.
I aint weak as y’all, cos I still gat it.
You push them barrow wheels? That’s what I heard you do.
Talking bout you so fly, ma baby momma’s gat more flows than you.
This wh*res getting naked, for them dogs that need phyuk.
Y’all want a War? More bodies for da morgue to pick up.
Am da Boss am running da Blocks.
You gat a badge, go running with Em cops.
Your rhyme’s like you pullin out a gun and shootin on da floor.
Was you tryna do, murder ma Legs?
I see you scared, soon as pull out ma gets!!

DC write down the name of niggas who’s  a snitch.
So when I come back, I’ll treat them all like a bitch.
Make sure I run them all down, till they end up in a ditch.
Or worst, have their face all marked up with a stitch.
Niggas are so lame, acting like they sick.
Just a punch and y’all will be runin off da cliff.
Brizio boi, go suck on your little dick.
You too weak boi, No gurl will want to be your chick.
This aint beef mehm, it is main street Hip Hop.
The way I make rhymes, I feel am high on da roof top.
I wear designers from shoes, glasses, piggy ring including ma Tank tops.
Everything I gat on me, are muther phyuking  geed up.

Pee. Ass. You just confirmed how you so weak
Saying game is a Crip, nigga you'r dumb shit.
you open ur mouth, but all i hear is just bunch of "Ish"
Better close your mouth, before i punch you on ur cheek.

Dont know why am wasting ma time tryna kill this boi.
You not worth it, go take a break..

** Am Out!! See y'all at the Finish line**
Posted: at 5-10-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 5-10-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
ok im back .........i dont give a phyuk waz a nigga say.....im all me....if they want some shit ,i want some head......i never want a nigga copy my lyrics ,im outta here 4 real.......bullshit im aint playing
Posted: at 5-10-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 5-10-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
this nigga just spat 46bars and didn't make sense
quit the rap game ruddeddentity its hopeless
and when u say my name dude put 'ur highness'
i'll leave a banging in ur ear like i'm rugged
leave a bad taste in ur mouth like i farted
I could finish this quickly like a Tyson fight
but if i don't flow 46, u may not feel the bite
u want death
homie i'm ur best bet,
i'll point the shortest route to ur casket
u talkin bout blood wen u can't wield a kitchen knife
the closest u've come to blood was watching ER on primetime
and this is a gun battle how d hell u wan survive
is ur computer ur gat? ur keyboard ur trigger
Dude i'm with ma peeps doing drive-bys in beemas
coming against me was brave mister
even wen u suspected imminent danger
u get crushed in ma grips like u was made of crackers
I'm incurable, i'm like full blown cancer
everyone's thinking he gat swagga
now u think dude that u gat swagga
my word's pierce like a dagger
make ur last steps come in staggers
ur last words in stutters
i'm not a mean, i didn't mean to slaughter
but u touched ma tail dude and i'm a tiger
talking bout ma dick...what made u look @ it broda
as for the chic part, ur girlfriend'll confess, i banged her
em....ruggeddentity just so we know it
ur rhymes so sad do u cry we  u flowing?
i'm the best around here there's no need to beef
Ol gees look at me and say thats what i used to be
u can't battle me dude i'm used to this
tryin to win is like flogging a dead horse
u against me is like igbo vs cigar
arsenal fc vs enyimba
i'm the atomic bomb and u r hiroshima
everything u got on you is mother phyukin geed up
i got it homie i tot u were gay too
and u right wen u say i'll never be you
u don't know rap, u don't know the rudiments
u bottom of the pile, kinda like the sediments
Homie, a word of advice, take yr shit and retire
ur rhymes like paper, mine's the wildfire
and this should be the last time u step to me
face it.....I'm better that u'll ever be

and thats how to murder a nigga in 46 bars
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Riks at 6-10-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
ok lets rap
cos im the best amongs the rest not contest
i flow like a no man deals comin out wiv fa big
blow on the music industry so all ya playa haters
is tym for u to back up n shut tha phyuk up but if u choose
to follow me then all i see ur end cos u goin fall fall in a
big ditch so suck ma d**k bitch
sign out.........
Posted: at 6-10-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ashdangelo at 6-10-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Now we got some heat in tha kitchen.
Some nigga's bound to end up the chicken.
Tym to seperate the lion's cubs 4rm tha kittens.
C'mon brizio,c'mon rugged,the 2nd in command's spot is open,who's gon fit in.
Brizio,stay tru 2 da game.
Drive bys in nigeria,that is plain lame.
And cos that,rugged just made u his lil dame.
Let tha round 2 commence.
Wanna see this game get intense
dis tym,no pretense.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 6-10-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Once Upon a time, I stay indoor crying
Everything that come to me, seem to be dyeing
No one ever think to free the worst we going
what they ever think is just for life serving
Ready my plan to let my people out of slaving
Going for sword to break the spirit of slavery
To gain peace, we need sword to have the liberty
Posted: at 6-10-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KENZO-rdk at 7-10-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
i keep em running
cus am gunning
ever stunning
am a AR DI KAY
we dont play games
cus our colors ar green nd white
never gray
so we all pray it stays dat way
avoid the shame
dont go insane
ha ha.... ha ha
av got it
u want it
i give it dey doubt it
ha ha....ha ha
KENZO on d board
nd stop calling me lord
cus i am a little god
nd am out for blood
KAY ZEE is out
Posted: at 7-10-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkaolu_1 at 7-10-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
ok now feel this:

twinkle twinkle little star

how i wonder what you are

up above the world so high

like a diamond in the sky
Posted: at 7-10-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 55

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer