| ||||||
Before CONDEMNING the wife know the husband. Both of them are the same belonging unto world http://theybf.com/2012/04/02/meagan-good-is-engaged-to-7th-day-adventist-preacher-producer-devon-franklin. Not everyone who come preaching are CHOSEN and ORDAINED by the Only Begotten Son many are taught by MEN. Hugs ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
| ||||||
| ||||||
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
| ||||||
No comment pls Reply
| ||||||
See where Bosom fall reach...... Craps* Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: cadanre on 13-12-2013 03:54 PM This started since from the time Christianity was Romanized. Now it is being Americanised. It is good that a THING could always adapt to the present environment, not environment adapting to it. Then, environment keep changing and the THING keeps changing too. It is amazing.................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 03:07 PM Not a good representation of a Christian. Why do some Christians think that it's okay to dress this way even as a pastor's wife? Not suprised cuz Christianity in U.S is corrupt. Even some gospel singers are showing a lil something something too My dear, u don't need to blame her, dats d mode of dressing of real Christian ladies. ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Mimiluvly on 14-12-2013 07:55 AM See where Bosom fall reach...... Craps* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
ashawo woman Reply
| ||||||
WELL WELL WELL……honeypot NAH honeypot….PASITOR WIFE NO DIFFERENT…….HA HA HA Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: bigjim on 14-12-2013 08:18 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah! She could adapt to the changes. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
Nna mehhhh,na korect u be o. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Mimiluvly on 14-12-2013 07:55 AM See where Bosom fall reach...... Craps* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
funny Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-12-2013 12:45 AM Before CONDEMNING the wife know the husband. Both of them are the same belonging unto world http://theybf.com/2012/04/02/meagan-good-is-engaged-to-7th-day-adventist-preacher-producer-devon-franklin. Not everyone who come preaching are CHOSEN and ORDAINED by the Only Begotten Son many are taught by MEN. Hugs Yes i think you are right , That pastor went for the woman knowing fully well what her trade is . He however is matured enough not to try and change her way of life . Letting her be . However this may in some way or other impact on the pastor's calling. Yet LOVE is stronger than call to Duty. .. granted he has been specially called to duty by whatever God he follows because there are pastors and there are 'pastors ' The Novena Prayer may guide my comment on this one " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||
Did i hear Megan say "Your body is sacred " in this clip as an advise to young girls ? What a contradiction Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||
Wetin pastor talk about it ? If e no talk then why should I ? ReplyOskilo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)