JEEZ: Man Sets Self Ablaze In Abuja, Hours Before The New Year (Page 3)

Date: 01-01-2014 2:13 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- factfinding at 2-01-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
U jsT waste ur life 4 dis useless country call nigeria
=================================================
@mary11 (4657)..... Can you please explain to us how that man waste his life for Nigerians? because what he did is purely his decision, his not the only one in  Nigerians that things has not been right with, this is just a handwork of devil who will always remind you of what you don;t have, how you've been suffering, nothing is working for you why not take your life and rest once and for all, but when you make JESUS CHRIST your friend he will lead and guide your way, many people hindered their blessings today for not doing what is right what is is required of them before FAVOR...RICHES..WEALTH...HEALTH...PEACE...will come their way, when you do the right thing by paying your TITHE...SOWN SEED...GIVING OFFERING....in your church...GIVING ARMS to the needy...that's the secret of WEALTH, just one phone call can change your life forever, GOD BLESS NIGERIAN.AMEN
Posted: at 2-01-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2014 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 2-01-2014 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-01-2014 07:06 AM
2013 you should said
monki
2014 just begin so

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-01-2014 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-01-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on  1-01-2014 08:07 AM
Dis is not good. it a sign of great DANGER dis year. which means, NIGERIA has been set on FIRE. I swear,this has a SPIRITUAL meaning and MESSAGE.

I wonder people still believed in superstitions in the civilized 21st century.

Posted: at 2-01-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: E2power3 on  2-01-2014 07:38 AM
He did it to protest economic hardship even when it was a fuel fire accident???!

Who told these rumour mills and anti everything Jonathan ones (without even thinking) that Nigerians would burn themselves as a way of committing suicide???

To Abdulkadir Bamoto I ask: Did Jonathan buy the animals and brought them to Aso Rock after he became President or he inherited them as he did of other things??? If he inherited the animals, were the animals fed and kept by previous Presidents or they survived until Jonathan came by breathing air only??? If they were tended, how much was spent on that yearly before Jonathan???

All these is because we are having an open Presidency for the first time in Nigeria...so bad that instead of Nigerians using this opportunity to constructively engage the government to change what which they believe should be changed, they are rather playing dirty politics with it!!! Very unfortunate indeed!!! 

But your last paragraph collided with the facts on the ground. Criticisms were made in order to bring GEJ back on track (because he is totally off it) and yet, you think people are just playing politics. This government is perharps the worst corrupt government we ever had in Nigerian history where the president himself uses his power to shield those among his surrogates who were found guilty of corruption. It is no doubt that Nigeria is nosediving deep into the abyss of penury and our president and his cohorts were busy looting and burrying the country's economy under SWISS BANK.

Posted: at 2-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- potsofgold at 2-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-01-2014 09:38 PM
nigeria is never a useless country , however if you are so useless
i am not

parasite, power can never return to the north. gej or not so 4get ur media propaganda, afterall boko boys can be used to stage such show to tarnish gej's administration. una neva see anything, viruses.
Posted: at 2-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- signior at 2-01-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
sad and pathetic!
Posted: at 2-01-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-01-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on  2-01-2014 11:19 AM
parasite, power can never return to the north. gej or not so 4get ur media propaganda, afterall boko boys can be used to stage such show to tarnish gej's administration. una neva see anything, viruses.
i am feeling sorry for you in advance
Posted: at 2-01-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- factfinding at 2-01-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Dis is not good. it a sign of great DANGER dis year. which means, NIGERIA has been set on FIRE. I swear,this has a SPIRITUAL meaning and MESSAGE.
=============================================================================
Said you and your family has been set on fire not Nigerian because a tree can not make a forest ,so I and MY FAMILY are not among
Posted: at 2-01-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 2-01-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago)
Goodness and mercy of God shall follow me and my family all the days of our life's. Amen
Posted: at 2-01-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- rotawo at 2-01-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-01-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 2-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2014 10:37 AM
But your last paragraph collided with the facts on the ground. Criticisms were made in order to bring GEJ back on track (because he is totally off it) and yet, you think people are just playing politics. This government is perharps the worst corrupt government we ever had in Nigerian history where the president himself uses his power to shield those among his surrogates who were found guilty of corruption. It is no doubt that Nigeria is nosediving deep into the abyss of penury and our president and his cohorts were busy looting and burrying the country's economy under SWISS BANK.
You are just making noise. Why is somebody not talking about the many assassinations and deliberate plan crashes during obj that claimed the lives of many important people that were actively involved in the politics of Nigeria, including that of the sultan of sokoto whom was killed along with his son and grand son. How many people did obj remove from office during his 8 years tenure? He said the billions poured into NEPA was mismanaged, how many people did he sack or was even indicted? ... you narrow minded people should allow GEJ to work, if it is sack of perceived corrupt office holders you are looking for, he will do it at the right time. A d you said he is looting, do you know you just made a false allegation aimed at tarnishing the image of the president? you can be sued for defamation.
Posted: at 2-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- potsofgold at 2-01-2014 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2014 10:37 AM
all your rants are simply because you are about to loose the oil wells. e neva start, una born to rule mentality should be for the cows of the fields not humans. this is a new beginning & time for the people of the land to enjoy their resources, you already have enough cattles as resources afterall.
Posted: at 2-01-2014 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on  2-01-2014 04:52 PM
all your rants are simply because you are about to loose the oil wells. e neva start, una born to rule mentality should be for the cows of the fields not humans. this is a new beginning & time for the people of the land to enjoy their resources, you already have enough cattles as resources afterall.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I just laugh at you because you don't even know what you are saying. You have oil yet it cannot be seen over there. Why? Because dick-headed people like you have been deceived that northern thieves are stealing the money while in the real sense it is your people who steal the money. Go and find out how much the state governments of the oil producing countries are getting every month as their grants and ask yourself where is the money always go. I know that Bayelsa State is getting five times what Kano State is getting and yet, you will see southerners in Kano much more than you will see northerners in the whole south. Why? Because good life is not all about oil, it is about the environment.

Let me ask you a very simple question. Why is it that you will always find three times southerners living in the north than northerners living in the south? You can
find a southerner in the remotest village in the north, living their sometimes with his families why? This is further telling you that your so-called paradise is a vague. It is also clear that even with the case of Boko Haram, many southerners are still coming to and living in the north. Why don't they go back to their paradise? All these question has a common answer but for a local champion like you, the questions are not even important because people like you only knows the huts where they were born. You were born there, schooled there and live your whole life there. You don't know how other people live their lives, you don't know anything outside your very village.

After all who told you we are interested in your oil? You can divide the country now and have all the oil if that is your problem. We REALLY don't need your oil to survive because even today, it is not the oil that sustains us. We are very much proud with who we are and where we come from and you can simply understand that by the way we do things. White man did very little change to our very selves.

I am a Hausa northerner, who are you? Can you tell me your tribe and part of the country you came from? I will then tell you the big difference between me and you and between my tribe and yours. We are Hausas who live our real (Hausa lives).

Posted: at 2-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-01-2014 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  2-01-2014 04:31 PM
You are just making noise. Why is somebody not talking about the many assassinations and deliberate plan crashes during obj that claimed the lives of many important people that were actively involved in the politics of Nigeria, including that of the sultan of sokoto whom was killed along with his son and grand son. How many people did obj remove from office during his 8 years tenure? He said the billions poured into NEPA was mismanaged, how many people did he sack or was even indicted? ... you narrow minded people should allow GEJ to work, if it is sack of perceived corrupt office holders you are looking for, he will do it at the right time. A d you said he is looting, do you know you just made a false allegation aimed at tarnishing the image of the president? you can be sued for defamation.

I will only respond to your last point. Please sue me, but before you do that, make sure your president win a lawsuit against Saharareporters whom Reuben Abati said they will sue. I love SR, one of the very few trusted online social website Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-01-2014 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 2-01-2014 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
God
Posted: at 2-01-2014 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nmakwe at 2-01-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
good for him
Posted: at 2-01-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 2-01-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 2-01-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu