Woman Delivers Baby With Mysterious Islamic Sign Shaped Ears (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2014 10:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3]
- ajanni at 6-01-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- damascus at 6-01-2014 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
  God hates mark on the body..He never and will never put mark on human to pass a message. He said it more than twice in the bible, and Jewish book. He says he hates mark on d body cos they are evil. His servants prophesied that at the end of days, Anti Christ will come to earth and operate with marks on the body. God will never confuse you, his words are straight. This baby just suffered from birth deformation, please stop relating it to God's message. The baby may even grow up to hate his hear or eventually have a plastic surgery))
  B4 u start abusing me, pls note that i dnt have a religion and it is not as if i am supporting one religion over the other. I am just like a scholar of religious books.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- feghare at 6-01-2014 09:40 AM (10 years ago)
no  problem  if  the  new  born   allah is  going  use  in  saving   nigeria  knoe  prob,  being  him   moslem  or    christian  all the  same, 
Posted: at 6-01-2014 09:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 6-01-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  5-01-2014 11:52 PM
Satan worshippers with their END OF THE WORLD tale. We are living within the LAST DAYS where it is time for JERUSALEM to reach out unto others in the teaching of RIGHTEOUSNESS, the Son of man is here through His Holy Angels. These people sacrifice their babies unto Satan to receive RICHES and the child born with what SIGN they asked for as a confirmation. Many of these parents are ENEMIES unto their children "A man foes is within his own household". Just a pity that many of these children will never know the truth until they about to close their eyes in death they see the Son of man who shall send them within the fire that is unquenched as a worm. They were perish long before they were born because of their parents. Hugs

Thank You Ma.
U've foreseen that the baby is a product of HELL abi, He was borne with the GREATEST NAME ever and u started quoting rubbishes here, his life is better than yours because he shouted NAME OF THE CREATOR but you started crying and later calling onto the Messenger of Allah (Jesus) which can not save you coz u;ve ascribed partner with His CREATOR, repent before it's too late.

Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 6-01-2014 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
Muslims ll neva tired wit their lie lie!!! a new born baby shoutting allah allah?? using his hand 2 cover his ear??... am sure soonest anoda 1 ll born wit kettle & prayer mat hahahahahahahahahahaha i wonder wen dis ppl ll realize dat no 1 2 fool again.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mumspet2025 at 6-01-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  6-01-2014 10:05 AM
Thank You Ma.
U've foreseen that the baby is a product of HELL abi, He was borne with the GREATEST NAME ever and u started quoting rubbishes here, his life is better than yours because he shouted NAME OF THE CREATOR but you started crying and later calling onto the Messenger of Allah (Jesus) which can not save you coz u;ve ascribed partner with His CREATOR, repent before it's too late.

Dat child is EVIL, BOKO HARAM & POTENTIAL SUICIDE BOMBER. as far as i kn noting gud eva comes 4rm muslims world.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusiddiq at 6-01-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: abasyno on  6-01-2014 07:59 AM
Why can't pple stop diz religious discrimination and fear God for once........allah is the Greatest....I TESTIFIED....Letz turn back to God regardless of our religion....Allahu akbar

Allah is great.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gift2006 at 6-01-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
the bible says my people perish for lack of knowledge.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2014 05:03 PM (10 years ago)
this is much superior to the bible oooo
Posted: at 6-01-2014 05:03 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yinks3 at 6-01-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm plz brothers and sister... y do we judge muslim ignorantly... boko haram is not islamic and we do not support terrorism in islam... and the creator said that if  mankind will not worship him .. he will make other living creature worship him
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 6-01-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Sannitherapy at 7-01-2014 03:05 AM (10 years ago)
This is a congenital defects and  not any mysterious islamic sign, this baby needs help
Posted: at 7-01-2014 03:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 07:54 AM (10 years ago)
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:54 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mumspet2025 at 7-01-2014 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Hahahaha muslim always afraid 2 face reality
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
which reality ?
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- DRraze at 7-01-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
ALLAH HU AKBAR
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 7-01-2014 12:20 PM (10 years ago)
ALLAH HU AKBAR
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 11-01-2014 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
NA BAB GOD WORK, GOD IS AWESOME...
Posted: at 11-01-2014 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]