hmmmm Reply
National Cake Replymy own share is coming
woow....money frm Nigeria Reply
hope he has same in heaven? Reply
see where abia state money go ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
A-lot of different's and big gape between rich and poor Reply
Too much money Reply
Quote from: tanitani on 7-01-2014 02:58 AM Does he sleep well at night? yes of course, but dis is NOT Nigeria min u bcos it dnt luk lik Naija. may God hav mercy.
Thief Reply
Cool ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
OUK is very rich even before he enter Naija Politics. Jee Jua ese b4 u start waging ur mouth ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Quote from: Patode on 7-01-2014 03:35 AM These are part of the people who decieve other Igbos, into believeing that the State of Biafra would have been heaven. Every Igbo State collects Federal Allocation like all other States in the Country. We need to ask these past and present leaders to account for the Igbo's money. MY BROTHER SAY IT LOUD, NEVER MIND ALL THOSE GULLIBLE MINDED PEOPLE WHO SINGS THEIR PRAISES
This is a hotel in Dubai naa Reply
Quote from: micc on 7-01-2014 06:57 AM See our money oo I'm from Imo State but born and brought up in Abia State, Dr Orji Ozor Kalu was Multi Million Man Late 80's and early 90's before he became Governor of Abia State, SLOK Shipping Limited http://slokshipping.com belong to Dr Orji Ozor Kalu since early 90's and He was not even a Politician by that time.
Quote from: Flankyoscar on 7-01-2014 07:03 AM @ poster, why are u showing us this, so that we wiLl venture into politic, or for the EFCC / ICPC to check him out or rather clap hands for the propose fake result that the senate did not investigate before appointing stella odua. @ poster i think u should contest for governor in ur own state. I'm from Imo State but born and brought up in Abia State, Dr Orji Ozor Kalu was Multi Million Man Late 80's and early 90's before he became Governor of Abia State, SLOK Shipping Limited http://slokshipping.com belong to Dr Orji Ozor Kalu since early 90's and He was not even a Politician by that time.
Quote from: UCHEBU on 7-01-2014 08:47 AM National Cake my own share is coming I'm from Imo State but born and brought up in Abia State, Dr Orji Ozor Kalu was Multi Million Man Late 80's and early 90's before he became Governor of Abia State, SLOK Shipping Limited http://slokshipping.com belong to Dr Orji Ozor Kalu since early 90's and He was not even a Politician by that time.
Quote from: vantheo on 7-01-2014 08:53 AM see where abia state money go I'm from Imo State but born and brought up in Abia State, Dr Orji Ozor Kalu was Multi Million Man Late 80's and early 90's before he became Governor of Abia State, SLOK Shipping Limited and SLOK Oil Company http://slokshipping.com belongs to Dr Orji Ozor Kalu since early 90's and He was not even a Politician by that time.
Quote from: nobleladyG on 7-01-2014 10:14 AM OUK is very rich even before he enter Naija Politics. Jee Jua ese b4 u start waging ur mouth My Sister na Papa born you. I'm from Imo State but born and brought up in Abia State, Dr Orji Ozor Kalu was Multi Million Man Late 80's and early 90's before he became Governor of Abia State, SLOK Shipping Limited and SLOK Oil Company http://slokshipping.com belongs to Dr Orji Ozor Kalu since early 90's and He was not even a Politician by that time.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)