Darkocean002, i agree Reply
i grew up with guys all around me i barely have any female friend but when i got married i continued but at a time my hubby became jealous so i decided to cut all of em off. Reply
Yes am sure no man can stand that.... some people say this is African mentality.. what do u say abt that? Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 17-06-2008 11:10 AM I see this has a threat to marriage.. dont think its a good idea. why is it a threat?..so basically you're saying that once married,... I should get rid of my childhood and classmates friends that are males??..I don't see anything wrong with that as long as your spouse knows about them and your history with them. I've got male friends since elementary through now and i will not even think about ditching them at all..these ppl have become like families to me and marriage would not change a thing.
depends on what kinda husbands u are getting.....men can be very very jealous.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
so you ready to give up your marriage for friends if your hubby doesnt want it.... its not healthy babe.. i cant stand another man taking my wife out all in the name of friends. Reply
i still have them as frnds but we are no longer close like b4. Replyno more touching body lol
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-06-2008 11:45 AM so you ready to give up your marriage for friends if your hubby doesnt want it.... its not healthy babe.. i cant stand another man taking my wife out all in the name of friends. Oh no, they could not be go-hang-out friends any more.
guys why shouldnt put the question like this again; Can married men have female friends Replywe shouldnt be sentimental in our judgement ![]()
comparing the Grace we men have? Reply![]() ![]()
dark ocean i'm suspecting u Reply
and stay away from friends like black_ocean....he's all husband nightmares..!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Well i think that there is nothing wrong in a married woman having male friends,also any man who thinks that ita not right should also not keep female friends.IT ALL DEPENDS ON THERE LEVEL OF LOVE,TRUST AND UNDERSTANDING. Reply![]()
yes na if dem like. Reply
Of course yes. If married man has female friends, married woman has right to have male friends. It depends to trust your wife. Reply
Quote from: Darksolen on 21-06-2008 05:22 PM Of course yes. If married man has female friends, married woman has right to have male friends. It depends to trust your wife. abi my bross let am no.
Dont understand wrong. I didnt mean a friend with romance. Just a friend for friendship. Reply
Quote from: Darksolen on 21-06-2008 05:28 PM Dont understand wrong. I didnt mean a friend with romance. Just a friend for friendship. yah yah, we r sayin desame thing k. casual friends.
Quote from: Darksolen on 21-06-2008 05:22 PM Of course yes. If married man has female friends, married woman has right to have male friends. It depends to trust your wife. i think u are right, we all have equal right.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)