Each day a man walked into his stable to ride his horse, whose name was John. He would call out, "Here, John," and then bridle his horse. One day while going through this routine he said, "Here, John," and, to his surprise, the horse turned around and spoke. He said, "All these days you have walked in here and said, "Here, John," and I'm tired of it!" And with that, the horse named John took off running! Shocked, the owner took off running after the horse trying to catch it, and so did his dog. After awhile the man became tired and stopped to rest at the side of the road. He took out his handkerchief and wiped his face as his dog, also breathless, sat down beside him. The man wondered aloud, "I ain't never heard a horse talk before!" "Me too!" said the dog, gasping for air.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kristiantus at 18-08-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dinho4lyf on 17-08-2009 06:18 PM
Each day a man walked into his stable to ride his horse, whose name was John. He would call out, "Here, John," and then bridle his horse. One day while going through this routine he said, "Here, John," and, to his surprise, the horse turned around and spoke. He said, "All these days you have walked in here and said, "Here, John," and I'm tired of it!" And with that, the horse named John took off running! Shocked, the owner took off running after the horse trying to catch it, and so did his dog. After awhile the man became tired and stopped to rest at the side of the road. He took out his handkerchief and wiped his face as his dog, also breathless, sat down beside him. The man wondered aloud, "I ain't never heard a horse talk before!" "Me too!" said the dog, gasping for air.
hahahaha..... chie, dinho nwanna, dis your joke na from disney world ooo... old boy, you sef you shock me o to post dis funny joke.... abi na funny animal kingdom story....
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
hahahaha..... chie, dinho nwanna, dis your joke na from disney world ooo... old boy, you sef you shock me o to post dis funny joke.... abi na funny animal kingdom story....