bye girl!
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 10:51 AM U know what immo just try to sleep now,ttyl. bye girl! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: mkeecee on 19-08-2009 07:26 PM EQUAL HUMAN RIGHT,BOTH THE RICH AND THE POOR MUST BE TREATED EQUALLY HMM NICE BROS "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 11:15 AM Quote from: mkeecee on 19-08-2009 07:26 PM EQUAL HUMAN RIGHT,BOTH THE RICH AND THE POOR MUST BE TREATED EQUALLY HMM NICE BROSnice one
Freedom.....and Equal right... Reply
BOB MARLEY REDEMPTION SONG...... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: duron on 19-08-2009 07:14 PM IF YOU WERE GIVEN AN OPPORTUNITY TO PASS JUST ONE LAW IN NIGERIA, WHICH LAW WILL GIVE freedom to rob banks ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Equality on what grounds? ReplyMen cannot be equal on every ground even if U passed a million laws to that effect. It's just the way life is and its cos we're not equal in our reasoning/intellectual/productive capacities. We were built for diff purposes.
Quote from: onchedu on 20-08-2009 12:31 PM Equality on what grounds? HMM ONCHEDU U BOAST MY HEAD EVERYTIME... Men cannot be equal on every ground even if U passed a million laws to that effect. It's just the way life is and its cos we're not equal in our reasoning/intellectual/productive capacities. We were built for diff purposes. ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 12:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-08-2009 12:31 PM Equality on what grounds? HMM ONCHEDU U BOAST MY HEAD EVERYTIME... Men cannot be equal on every ground even if U passed a million laws to that effect. It's just the way life is and its cos we're not equal in our reasoning/intellectual/productive capacities. We were built for diff purposes. ![]() ![]() ![]() stand in line Akpan01 ... lol IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
:"> Reply![]()
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 20-08-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 12:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-08-2009 12:31 PM Equality on what grounds? HMM ONCHEDU U BOAST MY HEAD EVERYTIME... Men cannot be equal on every ground even if U passed a million laws to that effect. It's just the way life is and its cos we're not equal in our reasoning/intellectual/productive capacities. We were built for diff purposes. ![]() ![]() ![]() stand in line Akpan01 ... lol HAHAHA ABEG GIVE ME TICKET ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 12:46 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 20-08-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 12:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-08-2009 12:31 PM Equality on what grounds? HMM ONCHEDU U BOAST MY HEAD EVERYTIME... Men cannot be equal on every ground even if U passed a million laws to that effect. It's just the way life is and its cos we're not equal in our reasoning/intellectual/productive capacities. We were built for diff purposes. ![]() ![]() ![]() stand in line Akpan01 ... lol HAHAHA ABEG GIVE ME TICKET ![]() ![]() ![]() here you go ... Ticket No. 89377635734895 ... don't worry ... your turn no go hard reach !! ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
YAWA:P:P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lol! Even King Solomon no try that ticket number. Will I survive? Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 20-08-2009 01:17 PM lol! Even King Solomon no try that ticket number. Will I survive? too bad ... maybe if you feign being a retard things would change ... jus saying !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ... of course I know you wont ... just to let you know ... that number is increasing by the second ... lol IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: gabon on 20-08-2009 07:50 AM we get aspiring arm rubbers here oh............. around_d_corner, temi07,brightossy, Toks-E bla bla bla person name na bla bla bla ?? ![]() ![]() 2.0.
hmnnmn Reply
REAL DEMOCRACY Reply
passing ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)