Jealous Nigerian Man Jailed In UK for Stabbing Cheating Wife In Her Sleep (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2014 5:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ayyub adesegun
- maryclaret at 27-02-2014 01:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 26-02-2014 08:34 PM
Smetimes d women cause it. Most nigeria men based abroad cme dwn 2 naija 2 marry,dey travel out wif d woman,help ha get a job & wen d woman starts makin d mney,d man suddenly bcmes old skool & nt gd 4 ha anymore. Most men kill their wives,d woman is jst lucky she ddnt die.

As true as what you wrote is, it goes both ways....there are also Nigerian women who have gone home to marry as well and filed for their husbands to come over; only for their men to come over and dump them for another woman. It goes both ways....

Posted: at 27-02-2014 01:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 27-02-2014 02:32 AM (10 years ago)
You can't see beyond your nose, you think what you have is everything, it's not !! What a wicked man, your place is with the wicked, you too prepare vaseline to ease the pain when oyibo do some body hole enlargement
Posted: at 27-02-2014 02:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Squeezud at 27-02-2014 03:41 AM (10 years ago)
Bt i pity d man because it is nt even easy 2 watch ur girl mess around wit oda men let alone ur wife
Posted: at 27-02-2014 03:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcrown1985 at 27-02-2014 07:56 AM (10 years ago)
why women dey like flirting around wit anoda men while still living wit ur husband?nawa oo
Posted: at 27-02-2014 07:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nickycornel at 27-02-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
angry but dont sin
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 27-02-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
sad
Posted: at 27-02-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-02-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
Suddenly, marriage don turn by force.
Posted: at 27-02-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emioluwa1 at 27-02-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Let no one blame the women but the men, u men don't be so quick in anger or judgement, u men don't be so quick in anger simply
because you found a strange phone number or conversation on your wife phone, even if your wife is cheating on you, must you kill
her with knife?,  haven't you heard the law which says thou shall not kill?, or must you kill your wife to express your anger?, is it by
force or do or die to continue marrying a woman that is fed up of you?, U men should put all blame in your marriage on yourselves
because you were the one who choses your wife yourself without even asking God if you are on the right choice, don't you men know
that is not good to know woman physically only, u must know him or  her spiritually which is very important before getting married to
him or her.
Let me throw more light on the spiritual aspect of knowing some one. (1) u must be born again and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and
saviour. (2) believe and trust in him. (3) always allow him to make your choice for you, especially when you want to marry because Jesus
knows the future more than we, Jesus dose not regard the outer  beauty of a woman but he most cherishes the inner most beauty of men
and ladies. (4) we must pray to ask Jesus to choose for us and we have to patiently wait for him without giving up praying.
U now see that is dangerous  studying a woman or beautifull , kind, good manner. these are your physical investigation which is less important
than the spiritual aspect, without the spiritual aspect, u will be getting married to a stranger. You can now see  why most marriages collapsed.
stop getting married at your own will, wait for the will of God. I love you all.
Posted: at 27-02-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 27-02-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 26-02-2014 10:52 PM
If you are a man here and you are blaming Mr. Abegunde for his actions, pray you do not find yourself in the mess Mr. Abegunde found himself. Pray such calamity does not befall you. Pray that you do not stay alive and watch another man ravish your wife. It is terrible, horrible; it is worst than death. Most humiliating and most heart rending. In actuality, it was the woman that killed Mr. Abegunde. He who wears the shoe knows where it hurts. Some women are subtle, gullible, and a recipe for disaster any time, any day, anywhere. In the Muslim world she could have been given the "honor killing". Her waywardness has ruined the man for ever. Now if she had moved out of the man's house and called the marriage quits, it would have been a different ball game; but here, the filthy wh*re was "rising and playing" her wh*redom right under the man's nose and desecrating the man's house and his spiritual wellbeing. Some of you here castigating the man may not be able to handle it when under such situation; and this is just one part of the story, the rest are shrouded by the man's out-rage. Some women as I have come to know it through the passage of time are demons straight from the pit of hell. They will wear you out and draw the attention of pity to their side and portray you as a monster in a well crafted manner of deception. "Violence against women", bartered women, domestic violence, weaker sex, men are the culprits but who are the perpetrators? "...lead us not into temptation". One heartless creatures, her one and only aim was to useless the man's life and she has grossly achieved that. Lord have mercy!

Well said .    thank you Kabs at least for once on this forum not attacking races for once  Maybe u r on a break or something 
But yes  relating to this story one  needs to have experienced the same first hand to be able to put his error in perspective 
We only heard her  painful side of the story not the whole balanced tail before the publicity event . 
Overall . .  the devil took the upper hand . such a sorry case .    He must have loved her too much to not let go eazily seeking some vengeance   through hot temper

Posted: at 27-02-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-02-2014 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emioluwa1 on 27-02-2014 10:55 AM
Let no one blame the women but the men, u men don't be so quick in anger or judgement, u men don't be so quick in anger simply
because you found a strange phone number or conversation on your wife phone, even if your wife is cheating on you, must you kill
her with knife?,  haven't you heard the law which says thou shall not kill?, or must you kill your wife to express your anger?, is it by
force or do or die to continue marrying a woman that is fed up of you?, U men should put all blame in your marriage on yourselves
because you were the one who choses your wife yourself without even asking God if you are on the right choice, don't you men know
that is not good to know woman physically only, u must know him or  her spiritually which is very important before getting married to
him or her.
Let me throw more light on the spiritual aspect of knowing some one. (1) u must be born again and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and
saviour. (2) believe and trust in him. (3) always allow him to make your choice for you, especially when you want to marry because Jesus
knows the future more than we, Jesus dose not regard the outer  beauty of a woman but he most cherishes the inner most beauty of men
and ladies. (4) we must pray to ask Jesus to choose for us and we have to patiently wait for him without giving up praying.
U now see that is dangerous  studying a woman or beautifull , kind, good manner. these are your physical investigation which is less important
than the spiritual aspect, without the spiritual aspect, u will be getting married to a stranger. You can now see  why most marriages collapsed.
stop getting married at your own will, wait for the will of God. I love you all.

I hope so .     
Love is a dangerous thing indeed that can make u put up crazy acts .

Posted: at 27-02-2014 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emioluwa1 at 27-02-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
what do u expect of a marriage which is not from God?, u guys think you are wiser than God and you want to have a woman according to
your desire, and not according to Gods will, you are so much in hurry and despirate to get married to the woman you claimed you love, do u really no the deep meaning of love?, you never trusted God for choosing partner instead you trust in your girlfriend because you love her and no one can stop you not to her,
after the marriage, you will now found out that she is cheating on you, blaimming her beating and knife on her, cant you see you have made a wrong choice
of a woman from the beginning? remember is for better for worse, take all the cheet she might gives you, if your love is real, love does  not kill, love does not
expresses itself in anger. love is kindness, tolerance, patient, etc
l guess if you know the meaning of love, you will wait for your destiny wife from God because God is love. don't we realise that we all are sinner? we have committed
sin that is even worse than a killer , yet God can still forgive us  and love us so much because God himself is Love .
you men should expect sheet from a woman u love that is not approve from God.

Quote from: spekay on 27-02-2014 12:03 PM
Well said .    thank you Kabs at least for once on this forum not attacking races for once  Maybe u r on a break or something 
But yes  relating to this story one  needs to have experienced the same first hand to be able to put his error in perspective 
We only heard her  painful side of the story not the whole balanced tail before the publicity event . 
Overall . .  the devil took the upper hand . such a sorry case .    He must have loved her too much to not let go eazily seeking some vengeance   through hot tempwh
Posted: at 27-02-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OlaEbenezer at 27-02-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Do nothing when you are angry.Stop,purse and then walk away when provoked beyond endurance.An advice to people. http://fuoye.edu.ng

Posted: at 27-02-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cosmos68 at 27-02-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmmh  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-02-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 27-02-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerians hmmmmm too bad but if a man cheat, its ok but if a woman do same hmmmm na death sentence.
Posted: at 27-02-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 27-02-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
SEE GOBE
Posted: at 27-02-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nmakwe at 27-02-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
i think the lady is to blame, cos she is a wicked one, your husband, you left for him to discover you r moving on with another man.a leason to women, for an evil act, i am not saying he did attempt to kill her is wright but that lady deserve s it
Posted: at 27-02-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 27-02-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-02-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
what's is gain now?
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-02-2014 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
what's is gain now?
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 27-02-2014 08:56 PM (10 years ago)
My sympathy lies with the man, he should have finished the harlot off !!!
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac