Quote from: tony450 on 21-06-2008 05:49 PM I DONT KNOW GIRLS THAT AS BROWN AIR ON THERE BUUSY STILL EXISTING.WOW see dis man dey telk like mad man.
Vince I concur with you,he is really MAD Reply![]()
wat d u say Reply
Quote from: tony450 on 21-06-2008 05:49 PM I DONT KNOW GIRLS THAT AS BROWN AIR ON THERE BUUSY STILL EXISTING.WOW what are you talking about?
Quote from: tony450 on 21-06-2008 05:49 PM I DONT KNOW GIRLS THAT AS BROWN AIR ON THERE BUUSY STILL EXISTING.WOW meanin?.plz make sum sense so we can understd.
This maybe some personal shit to him.. Reply
Quote from: tony450 on 21-06-2008 05:49 PM I DONT KNOW GIRLS THAT AS BROWN AIR ON THERE BUUSY STILL EXISTING.WOW brown air on buusy...?!?!??!what are u trying to tell us,Alien...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
maybe he's from another planet. Reply
wow i see wut he talkin bout..if the hair on they head is NATURALLY brown, then all other hairs will be brown too..DUH!! Reply
meaning Reply
Quote from: caliatl11 on 23-06-2008 06:22 PM wow i see wut he talkin bout..if the hair on they head is NATURALLY brown, then all other hairs will be brown too..DUH!! I honestly don't think thats what he means...even that wouldn't make sense either..this dude is confused about what he really want to say.
the guy has kolomental Replyany psychiatric hospital nearby?
Quote from: tony450 on 21-06-2008 07:47 PM wat d u say bross find somewhere go relax ur brain.
lmao... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think th3y is som3thing wrong wit u Reply
yeah we know that already but what is wrong with you?..instead of trying to make everyone understand what you mean by that your topic but instead you're nit picking...plz go ahead and make sense with this topic so we can all contribute sensibly cuz we're just guessing what u trying to say. I mean can u blame us? ReplyGIRLS THAT AS BROWN AIR ON THERE B33SY Explain that Mister!... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 07:23 PM yeah we know that already but what is wrong with you?..instead of trying to make everyone understand what you mean by that your topic but instead you're nit picking...plz go ahead and make sense with this topic so we can all contribute sensibly cuz we're just guessing what u trying to say. I mean can u blame us? GIRLS THAT AS BROWN AIR ON THERE B33SY Explain that Mister!... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wen the guy come online he don take 5 bottle of gulder.
Free the guy jare No be him fault Reply
lol...is it our faults then?..He should be happy that atleast we're trying to make sense of what he's trying to say..lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos