Man Planned To Impregnate 13-Yr-Old, Then segxwally Abuse Baby On Birth -PICTURED

Date: 10-03-2014 12:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 10-03-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
«§» 10 March 2014

Evil Shuhel Mahboob Ali told undercover FBI agent posing as a fellow deviant that he’d have sex with newborn baby “as soon as the midwife left”

An incest-obsessed British ­paedophile flew to America for sex with a 13-year-old girl – so he could get her pregnant and then abuse their baby.

Shuhel Mahboob Ali told an undercover FBI agent posing as the teen’s father he wanted sex with his newborn daughter “as soon as the midwife left”.

Evil: Shuhel Mahboob Ali

Ali, 40, planned to bring the 13-year-old back to Britain to “train her segxwally and prepare her for a family”.

But now the monster has been jailed for 10 years in America after being snared in an FBI sting.

He replied to an online ad last year offering the fictitious underage girl for sex and told the fake dad he wanted to settle down with the girl and “breed” a “daughters only” family.

He described in horrific detail what he would do to them all, saying: “When you start with very, very, very young, you can mould them to believe anything and do anything.”

Ali arrived at Sanford, Florida, last April to meet the undercover agent with bondage tape, two face masks, condoms, cameras and a laptop containing child porn hidden in his luggage. He was arrested near Titusville by Department of Homeland Security agents and sheriff’s deputies.

Londoner Ali has been held in a US prison ever since.

Last week he pleaded guilty to enticing a minor to engage in segxwal activity. Sheriff Wayne Ivey said: “It is truly
unimaginable that monsters exist and walk among us with the purpose of victimising our most precious citizens.”

Read More: Mirror News

Posted: at 10-03-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 10-03-2014 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
Just Evil

Posted: at 10-03-2014 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 10-03-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Nawa oh.
Posted: at 10-03-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Judeana at 11-03-2014 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
the man is sick he needs deliverance..heavenly father plz surround ur children everywhere with ur shield of love..protecting them against schemes n tricks of the evil 1..thank u Father 4 protecting ur children in Yeshua's name i pray.Amen.
Posted: at 11-03-2014 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie