WHAT PART OF SPEECH IS THIS AND WHAT IS THE MEANING ?
help out
WHAT PART OF SPEECH IS THIS AND WHAT IS THE MEANING ? help out
Sorry i made a mistake: ReplyAyoung man approch to a girl: MEN; Excuse me girl LADIES ; YES MEN START; Dis cat is cat jst cat 2 cat keep cat a cat dear cat 1 cat like cat u cat busy cat 4 cat 10 cat seconds cat. WHAT PART OF SPEECH IS THIS AND WHAT IS THE MEANING ? help out
d part of speech hun?.........ur bra,that's the part of ur body dat sounds like it ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Whats wrong with u? We just want to laugh. Just sort out your problems and let us laugh. OK. ASAP Reply
OYO Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
dis gal na somtin else oh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I pass this question for Jamb 5 years ago Reply
let me help out.... Replythats part of cat - ing speech... meaning: don't let me catch you near my cat.... ![]()
really professor ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Alaye mi kris Reply
Reply | |||||
tell us ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hmmmn house help is this a joke? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
shoul I send it to relationship and romance? Reply
Quote from: Gbravo on 27-08-2009 12:28 PM Alaye mi kris you too much jare gbravo.... ![]() o o po ju won lo paddy mi....
Twale!! Baba kris ori e owanbe jo. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
what is happening here Reply
is this french language? Reply
who is that person above me Reply
na dog an girl ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()