Terrorists will hijack a plane in Nigeria between April & May-Pastor Opeyemi Kay (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2014 11:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
1 [2] 3 4
- akinmanchy at 24-03-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 24-03-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2014 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2014 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- steve25 at 24-03-2014 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
this one may be a yahoo yahoo strategy he gave his phone number and email id out so that when people hear about this his alcoholic devilic prophesies they will start contacting him for prayers and then he can be able to do his evil job''beware my people give no damn to any camouflaging prophets of bar and lazy men that are so much weak to work
Posted: at 24-03-2014 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 24-03-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
steve re u sure of wat u sayin?b careful eif such matters
Posted: at 24-03-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 24-03-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 24-03-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-03-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
nawa ooooooh..wetin naija do God..why everything from them na so so bad news..so  God  hate naija to this level..
Posted: at 24-03-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 24-03-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 24-03-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- omomalaga1 at 25-03-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steve25 on 24-03-2014 09:57 PM
this one may be a yahoo yahoo strategy he gave his phone number and email id out so that when people hear about this his alcoholic devilic prophesies they will start contacting him for prayers and then he can be able to do his evil job''beware my people give no damn to any camouflaging prophets of bar and lazy men that are so much weak to work
thank u.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 25-03-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
Not until the goverment will start to hold this people responsible 4 this their evil revelations this nonesence will not stope but increase prophet of doom, only bad new that u guys can offer collecting nigerian hardhen money, u know then put mind in fear so they can always run to u, God is watching.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 25-03-2014 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 25-03-2014 12:20 AM
Not until the goverment will start to hold this people responsible 4 this their evil revelations this nonesence will not stope but increase prophet of doom, only bad new that u guys can offer after collecting nigerian hardhen money, u known then put  fear in their mind so they can always run to u so u can now have much chance to clean up thiet account, God is watching.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 25-03-2014 12:49 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dereque at 25-03-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 25-03-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
They should pray for peace come 2015 , so that there'll be no war  !!!
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 25-03-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
You know I do not blame you.You have nothing to contribute to the topic and that is why you have resorted to the insult of calling me a fool for expressing an obvious observation I made.Like I said,I do not blame you.I blame your parents that did not train you well.I know it does not mean anything to you to insult your parents and probably call them fools,you are a product of bad parental upbringing and you know what???. It is already in you,no matter how hard you try,you cannot hide that which is in you.I have only pity for you.
BIGGER FOOL
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 25-03-2014 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
baseless and meaningless post
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 25-03-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 24-03-2014 02:53 PM
Witches and Wizard prophets always prophesying doom,so God does not have anything good to show the prophets about Nigeria???. Does God hate Nigeria so much that it is always bad things he gives to the prophets??? Or are the prophets using the name of God to look for cheap popularity???

u re a fool
asking questions does not make one a fool. The fool is the one who jumps to conclusion and and talk without reason
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 25-03-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 25-03-2014 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 24-03-2014 09:20 PM
Posted: at 25-03-2014 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1on14u at 25-03-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
After 100 year of existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria has expired and it is crippled for ever and nothing or any one can revive it be we are not one.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can't be one if not there will and will always be various dire situation and consequence all times like bomb exploding if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the president name is bad luck and gowon is hated for murdering millions of biafrans . the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation. Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss see each other and so after if you can travel to Ghana from niggeria we can still see each other.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 25-03-2014 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
GOD revealed to me that you will soon be hijacked by the devil you brainless chimp. What is the matter with these people? Why is it people in the western world are busy planning how to develop their countries and the only thing these spiritually dehydrated fools see are evil occurrences. Well, I say,even if GOD knocks on your door in broad day light you won't see him.
It will be interesting to examine the brains of these pimpled prophets of doom to find out the cells they share with KWARA state monkeys. Pastor Opeyemi Kayode, when you reveal to me the partner of Wole Soyinka I will then start listening to you.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4