Good Reply
Thank u British high commissioner for making our nigeria politician to reluctantly donate their corrupt blood to d victims. Reply
No hope for our country if the thing done reach where dem go dey carry their bad blood dey give innocent people so that everyone go turn to birds of the same feather. Reply
good Reply
must u pple comment? Reply
HAHHAHA BOKOHARAM AGAIN DONATION OF BLOOD IS NOTHING BIG .OGA SARAKI MAKE U AND YOUR BROTHER STOP THIS KILLI KILLI OOOOO FOR HOW LONG UNA GO DO THIS ONE REACH Reply
The blood is not enough, they should also donate their lives because we are yet to see more. I wonder how these men reason, when the insurgents started they felt it was a political tool to deal with the power shift to southerners now it has gone beyond politics, you are donating blood. Niger delta militants had faces and location but these fools are without faces, I remember how Amaechi as a governor fault militants to their camps to make portharcourt safe for investors, these people are jokers because they secretly donate to the insurgents whose primary goal is to eradicate western education, they use all the products of western education starting from guns, cars, electricity etc. This is complete madness. Nobody should mention only the president because the war is beyond the people hiding in the bush but the people that said Nigeria will be ungovernable. Reply
i think those guys are far better than what Gej did traveling down to kano for a political rally when the sit of the nations power is under attack, i mean come on do you think Obama would have done such a thing? Reply
Quote from: sanki on 16-04-2014 04:35 AM Me I can't take the blood of this Politician o they are more of Demons than human . i would have labeled you brave if you were a victim with out ur limbs saying but since u are not just shut d phyukup if hav notin to say
to all the critics on this platform how many of you did something worth mentioning for the victims atleast their blood is healthier than the blood of many donors of and it will be more useful since am sure the doctors will not transfuse your comments into those victims veins. Reply
Plz test all this blood before you put it on people some of this politicians are sick Reply
may be they planted d bomb self.....n still came to donate blood Reply
k Reply
I just pity the person that will collect that poluted blood, afer soffering bomb injury from boko boys, now boko haram oga them want to afflite them with bad blood oo this is so sad. Reply
Go to hell with ur demonic blood evil man. Reply
na only blood what of some of the money wey them thief! Replythat na solution ? morons
thumb up Reply
PASSING Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)