Chibok girls kidnap: 2 of escaped victims share experience (Page 3)

Date: 07-05-2014 10:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- spekay at 8-05-2014 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on  7-05-2014 01:07 PM
Speaking Hausa like bokoharam,  the girls can not even speak english, but they said english is Nigerian center language, how can i be in one country with this fools

I was wondering too .   What kind of education have they been getting .  They are supposed to be preparing for if not writing their final exams

Posted: at 8-05-2014 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-05-2014 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: samybrowne on  8-05-2014 01:22 AM
THERE IS NO ABDUCTED GIRLS OK

Thank you. I since believed that the CAN list is a BIG LIE.

Posted: at 8-05-2014 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lifegoeson4real at 8-05-2014 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
You said that they are ss3 student and they can speak simple English,my people am seeing politics in this missing kids,the north are  doing more harm to their region than good,most president be from the north,why can't you allow GEJ finish his second term in office,i weep the north,USA is here now,i will see who you blame for your misfortunes!
Posted: at 8-05-2014 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 8-05-2014 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lifegoeson4real on  8-05-2014 03:14 PM
You said that they are ss3 student and they can speak simple English,my people am seeing politics in this missing kids,the north are  doing more harm to their region than good,most president be from the north,why can't you allow GEJ finish his second term in office,i weep the north,USA is here now,i will see who you blame for your misfortunes!

One good point you made is about the US presence, but the remaining is bullshiiiiit. I wonder how myopic people like you are to believe that Northerners are doing this to themselves in order to make Nigeria ungovernable to GEJ. This is soooo stupid and idiotic.

You mean we slaughter our own people in our own villages in the night, we set our own houses on fire and destroy our foodstuff. We reach the extent of kidnapping our schoolgirls, rape them (our daughters) and threatened to sell them, all in a bid to MAKE NIGERIA UNGOVERNABLE to GEJ! This is the stupidest propaganda of the 21st century. So idiotic and nonsensical. I doubt if people like you have a BRAIN to think before they talk nonsense.

Posted: at 8-05-2014 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-05-2014 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lifegoeson4real on  8-05-2014 03:14 PM

One thing I would want you to ask Mr. President is that why was he partying, dancing and singing few hours after Nyanya bombings? Please, help me ask Cheif of Army Staff why was it that BH used to launch an attack in a convoy of 30-50 vehicles. They will drive freely from their hideout to several kilometers, take five to six hours unleashing mehem before driving back to their hideout undetected, uninterrupted? Nigerian government is not serious in dealing with BH. Like I said before, sometimes they use to blend into one another. It is just that notherners are being punished for not voting for this shortsighted MAI-MALFA in the Aso Villa. We did not vote for him and we will not vote for in in 2015 whether they want to rig the election again or not. Voting for GEJ = voting for BH. I rest my case.

Posted: at 8-05-2014 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lady1 at 8-05-2014 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  8-05-2014 01:58 AM
The only solution would be '"""""""""to sell the entire north to Chad, Niger and Cameroon, they are dragging us back Joor.

So you want them to Drag Chad, Niger and Cameroon back abi?
Posted: at 8-05-2014 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 8-05-2014 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Please Yankee People, I go let una use the land wey my Papa give me then, from there, una go dey bomb this yeye boko haram idiots, my papa give me plenty land for una and una drone too go dey land there because d plant na thousands of hecters.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 8-05-2014 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos