Mountain of Fire Ministries Church Bans Women From Wearing Trousers (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2014 9:28 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- schmit at 4-06-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 4-06-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okejaz at 4-06-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
All of you that are talking and condeming the church must know something first. What did God say concerning the clothing of both sexies. If you have a Bible, go and read Deut. 22:5. The Bible cannot be rewritten because of women's disobedience. How many men have you ever seen on the street in skirt and blouse or men tying two wrappers and blouse with big headtie. But women and many men who do not know God's standard continues to defend women's disobedience. If we continue this way, one day women will walk on the street or even go to some churches on pants and bras and some men will still defend them. The issue of women covering their head while praying has long been seen as a big task because they want freedom right from the garden of eden. Every act of disobedience will be judged by God because none can bribe Him.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 4-06-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 4-06-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- erhubeauty at 4-06-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago)
Dem neva jam better craze
Posted: at 4-06-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- erhubeauty at 4-06-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago)
Dem neva jam better craze
Posted: at 4-06-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 4-06-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- benbellabiz at 4-06-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago)
i wish the head pastor will visit the Scandinavia, then he will never tell members not to wear trousers. 
Posted: at 4-06-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 4-06-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
i wish the head pastor will visit the Scandinavia with the wife, then he will know how necessary trousers are to women. religious people.   
Posted: at 4-06-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 4-06-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dames at 4-06-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago)
Stick by dr rules or find anoda road.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 4-06-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago)
whatever
Posted: at 4-06-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 4-06-2014 08:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbellabiz on  4-06-2014 06:07 PM
i wish the head pastor will visit the Scandinavia, then he will never tell members not to wear trousers. 
This is Naija.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 08:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 4-06-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
Can somebody anybody quotes or tell me any vers in the bible that prohibite women from wearing trousers? I think this churches things are getting out of hand in third world countries especially in Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- urumboys at 5-06-2014 12:10 AM (9 years ago)
church things, i will not comment.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 12:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lololinlin at 5-06-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okejaz on  4-06-2014 04:06 PM
All of you that are talking and condeming the church must know something first. What did God say concerning the clothing of both sexies. If you have a Bible, go and read Deut. 22:5. The Bible cannot be rewritten because of women's disobedience. How many men have you ever seen on the street in skirt and blouse or men tying two wrappers and blouse with big headtie. But women and many men who do not know God's standard continues to defend women's disobedience. If we continue this way, one day women will walk on the street or even go to some churches on pants and bras and some men will still defend them. The issue of women covering their head while praying has long been seen as a big task because they want freedom right from the garden of eden. Every act of disobedience will be judged by God because none can bribe Him.

my brother i agree with u. God bless u 4  saying d truth
Posted: at 5-06-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- realFact at 5-06-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Politbru at 5-06-2014 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  4-06-2014 09:40 AM
Yeye dey smell, CHRISTIAN HYPOCRISY Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO UNDERSTAND A STORY VERY WELL BEFORE COMMENTING ON IT.  THE CHURCH BROUGHT IN THE BANK TO SERVICE IT AND IT'S MEMBERS AND NOT FOR NON-CHURCH MEMBERS.

GIVEN THE SECURITY SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY WHERE CHURCHES ARE THE TARGET OF BOKO HARAM IN THEIR ISLAMIST AGENDA, THE CHURCH BARED TRESPASSERS FROM USING ITS PRIVATE PROPERTY AS A THOROUGHFARE.

THE CHURCH, LIKE EVERY ORGANISATION, HAS ITS DOS AND DON'TS. IF NOT WEARING TROUSER OR EARRING ETC HAPPENS TO BE SOME OF ITS ""DON'TS," HOW DOES IT OFFEND ANYBODY WHEN THERE ARE CHURCHES THAT WOULD ACCEPT YOU NAKED, NOT FOR WANT OF CLOTHES?
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Politbru at 5-06-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  4-06-2014 09:40 AM
Yeye dey smell, CHRISTIAN HYPOCRISY Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO UNDERSTAND A STORY VERY WELL BEFORE COMMENTING ON IT.  THE CHURCH BROUGHT IN THE BANK TO SERVICE IT AND IT'S MEMBERS AND NOT FOR NON-CHURCH MEMBERS.

GIVEN THE SECURITY SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY WHERE CHURCHES ARE THE TARGET OF BOKO HARAM IN THEIR ISLAMIST AGENDA, THE CHURCH BARED TRESPASSERS FROM USING ITS PRIVATE PROPERTY AS A THOROUGHFARE.

THE CHURCH, LIKE EVERY ORGANISATION, HAS ITS DOS AND DON'TS. IF NOT WEARING TROUSER OR EARRING ETC HAPPENS TO BE SOME OF ITS ""DON'TS," HOW DOES IT OFFEND ANYBODY WHEN THERE ARE CHURCHES THAT WOULD ACCEPT YOU NAKED, NOT FOR WANT OF CLOTHES?
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 5-06-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
The westerners that brought Christianity to us do put on trousers when going to the church....still God blessed them more than we hypocrisy....church goers'....you can only hear " die die die " when they pray...
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Politbru at 5-06-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: richiestone on  4-06-2014 08:45 PM
Can somebody anybody quotes or tell me any vers in the bible that prohibite women from wearing trousers? I think this churches things are getting out of hand in third world countries especially in Nigeria.

WHAT IS YOUR ARGUMENT REALLY? BECAUSE OF THE COLD, SCANDINAVIANS (MALE OR FEMAL) SHOULD WEAR TROUSERS AND AFRICANS, SHOULD GO NAKED BECAUSE IT'S HOT HERE.  IT IS ABOUT THE SCANDINAVIAN CULTURE AND THE AFRICAN CULTURE PERIOD.  I DON'T HAVE ANY ISSUES ABOUT WHAT A WOMAN WEARS BUT IF THE CHURCH SAYS THAT IS WHAT MAKES US WHO WE ARE BY WAY OF IDENTITY, SO BE IT.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming