Chioma, u need to watch your attitude, being impudent is very bad, this is not the first time u be harass and slap. Too bad Reply
Chioma, u need to watch your attitude, being impudent is very bad, this is not the first time u been harass and slap. Too bad Reply
Abeg make you go sitdown for corner who u be sef? Reply
Still Word of Advice, we don't tolerate shits in Enugu State. So, next time you are coming, make sue say your Onyeka no follow you come because if he mumu go do that thing near Frat men, that will be the end of it. Do you know what the Police in Enugu have been through in the hands of School Fraternity? Belu ebeluooo. Noya tenee Reply
Nobody is above the ,law in Coal City ok. Heavy rogage men dey stop for police to search them in Enugu let alone kpoti di ka Onyeka(Heavy Jew and a lubber to that) Reply
Hmmmm Reply
No make we ban you from coming to Enugu ooh. You know say we go fit do am abi? Men dey hear weting you ey yarn online dey spoil our Coal city name. Noya teneeooo Reply
ITS ONLY A FOOLISH MAN THAT ARGUES WITH AN ARMED MAN.....ONYEKA, PLS FIREARM NO GET RESPECT AND REGARDS FOR ANYBODY. pLS LEARN TO BE LAW ABIDING BECAUSE YOU FIT JUST DIE CARELESSLY....OOOOOO! MANY HAVE GONE JUST LIKE THAT AND NO LIVE CAN BE REPLACED NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE, WHO YOU ARE WITH OR EVEN WHO YOU KNOW. Reply
Chioma, what is wrong with your sense of reasoning? Who are you that the police will have to get search warrant before they search you? You are so full of yourself, that you think you are better than those Police should search.. You are even lucky that it was just a slap that you received.. You are so rude and I disliked you after watching your stupid behavior during the Guinness stuff you participated.. Go get a life and stop living a stupid life! Reply
who cares anyway !!!!! Reply
Is she above the law? Celebrity my ass Reply
Quote from: Abubu86 on 4-06-2014 02:38 PM Dats 9ja police 4 u dear,dey neva face dia own work Blame MADAM Chioma for descending so low as to refuse those officers from carrying out their legitimate duties. She should count herself lucky. We are all celebrities in one way or the other. If the Police officer performs his functions of securing her head and her properties very well, he is also a celebrity in his own profession. Why should she intimidate them? NONSENSE video! ![]()
Nice Reply
ok Reply
Hmmmmm..nawaooo..Chioma Ya ki ke? Reply
honey how you waka like dat for police Reply