Guess they are scared of punches. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not only travelling always,many things re involved!!like not wanting to be a widow at an early age,most of this military men re too harsh due to the kind of training they undergo!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Yeah cos they travel rather often on one course or the other, but more cos the military men of years past gave them a bad name living wanton lives and now the girls of this generation feel like it's a crime to marry a military personnel; a crime punishable by STD's and extended families among other vices. Reply
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 11-09-2009 02:18 PM not only travelling always,many things re involved!!like not wanting to be a widow at an early age,most of this military men re too harsh due to the kind of training they undergo!! I concur with u.
Sadly there are reformed mordern day God fearing officers in service these days and as much as they could still be as bad as the former they CHOOSE to be different. I know some myself Reply
Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]() Yep, l know you love to be cuddled alott ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]() Yep, l know you love to be cuddled alott ![]() Infact, feeling like im cuddled already! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]() Yep, l know you love to be cuddled alott ![]() Infact, feeling like im cuddled already! ![]() ![]() Wow, when l never even do anything yet.. na so e dey hungry you reach? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]() Yep, l know you love to be cuddled alott ![]() Infact, feeling like im cuddled already! ![]() ![]() Wow, when l never even do anything yet.. na so e dey hungry you reach? Have u fogotten how long uve left me? ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]() Yep, l know you love to be cuddled alott ![]() Infact, feeling like im cuddled already! ![]() ![]() Wow, when l never even do anything yet.. na so e dey hungry you reach? Have u fogotten how long uve left me? ![]() l am sorry sweerin, l'm ready to make you feel like a real woman.. Anyhow you want lt, amo give it to you!! ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:25 PM Yes, not all the ladies can stand constant loneliness. lt sucks mehn. E.g. Me! ![]() Yep, l know you love to be cuddled alott ![]() Infact, feeling like im cuddled already! ![]() ![]() Wow, when l never even do anything yet.. na so e dey hungry you reach? Have u fogotten how long uve left me? ![]() l am sorry sweerin, l'm ready to make you feel like a real woman.. Anyhow you want lt, amo give it to you!! ![]() ![]() Cant wait, babyyyyyyyyyyy!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
. Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
am luking 4 my bby girl Reply
Quote from: happf on 11-09-2009 03:05 PM am luking 4 my bby girl Check da next post........ ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:49 PM Cant wait, babyyyyyyyyyyy!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l'm cumming home today. Cook my soup-pot very well to lts fullness ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 03:12 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:49 PM Cant wait, babyyyyyyyyyyy!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l'm cumming home today. Cook my soup-pot very well to lts fullness ![]() ![]() ![]() Which of da soup-pots? ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 03:18 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 03:12 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:49 PM Cant wait, babyyyyyyyyyyy!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l'm cumming home today. Cook my soup-pot very well to lts fullness ![]() ![]() ![]() Which of da soup-pots? ![]() The ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th