The "real" problem with relationships today.

Date: 13-09-2009 6:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 13-09-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago)
I want to know what people think is the "real" problem with relationships these days.

Is it any of the following or do you have the answer;

Internet Dating
Patience
Narcissism
Greed
Independence
Fear
The economy?

What do you think is a major contributor to our relationship issues?

I personally can only find fault in myself. If I allow any of the above to enter into my concerns or hamper my ability to "connect and stay connected" then I can say that I am to blame as those are but mere outside influences.

So... again, my question is really simple. What is the root cause of the majority of relationship failures today?

Posted: at 13-09-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 13-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
too many many. stuff.....
Posted: at 13-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 13-09-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
relationship problems
Posted: at 13-09-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-09-2009 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
Self-centerdness
Posted: at 13-09-2009 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 13-09-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
lack of trust....and what goes around
Posted: at 13-09-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiagus at 14-09-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
the questions too much abeg make i pass
Posted: at 14-09-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 14-09-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
Dont have da time to read.
Posted: at 14-09-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-09-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 14-09-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-09-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
lack of love
lack of money

Posted: at 14-09-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 14-09-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
On mobile...passin

Posted: at 14-09-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 14-09-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 13-09-2009 06:22 PM
I want to know what people think is the "real" problem with relationships these days.

Is it any of the following or do you have the answer;

Internet Dating
Patience
Narcissism
Greed
Independence
Fear
The economy?

What do you think is a major contributor to our relationship issues?

I personally can only find fault in myself. If I allow any of the above to enter into my concerns or hamper my ability to "connect and stay connected" then I can say that I am to blame as those are but mere outside influences.

So... again, my question is really simple. What is the root cause of the majority of relationship failures today?

all boils down to money and lack of trust
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 15-09-2009 12:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cleakoms on 13-09-2009 11:44 PM
lack of trust....and what goes around

Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uzzy at 15-09-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
simply the truth is nothing....if we are not meant for each other then it cant work simple!!!!

Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac