Holy ghost purse them for touching the daughters of Zion Reply
pishure of the snake biting them or idonbilivit Reply
BOKO HARAM BOYS....WHERE IS OUR GIRLS??WHAT HAPPEN TO THE GIRLS AS YOU CLAIMS THAT SNAKE AND BEES KILLED YOUR MEMBERS..WHERE ARE THE GIRLS? Reply
let d securities involved b careful,let it nt b set up cos dis boyz re capable of doing everytin,d re fast thinkings Reply
How are we sure that these guys are telling the truth Reply![]()
the people when bomb shopping plaza two days ago for abuja. why we nigerians like to fool ourselves? this is not true story. na falacy, dont worry b4 sunday u go hear say dem don bomb again. Reply
Crooks don't start singing untill you start slicing their throat..........This story get K-LEG......daris God...........When is part 684 comming out plssss Reply![]()
Crooks don't start singing until you start slicing their throat..........This story get K-LEG......daris God...........When is part 684 comming out plssss Reply![]()
Crooks don't start singing untill you start slicing their throat..........This story get K-LEG......daris God...........When is part 684 coming out plssss Reply![]()
Crooks don't start singing until you start slicing their throat..........This story get K-LEG......daris God...........When is part 684 coming out plssss Reply
American support..Asia support..Europe support..African countries support..Nigerian hunters support now na Bees and Snake.. Reply
WE DON FINISH PLANE (A) NOW WE WE ARE GOING TO PLANE (B) AMERICA,FRANCE,U.K,ETC MAKE UNA GO HOME COS WE WILL DO IT OUR SELF Reply
Quote from: dollar22 on 26-06-2014 12:25 PM How true is this news ![]()
Quote from: dollar22 on 26-06-2014 12:25 PM How true is this news no![]() I wonder 2 " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
You people should be in alert...this is a trap .....don't allow those kwura to deceive you people....they are on a deadly mission.....there is nothing like snake or bee's...this is just a Hollywood write up. Reply
How true is this story ? if so why is the Army not taking action immediately Reply
Pure lies Reply