Blind Man segxwally Abuse a 12 Year Old Girl in Lagos

Date: 09-07-2014 10:36 am (10 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-07-2014 10:36 AM (10 years ago)

THE Police in Lagos State are currently investigating a visually impaired middle-aged man, identified as Kingsley Anyanwu for allegedly defiling a 12-year-old girl (names withheld).
We gathered that the incident occurred at the residence of the suspect, 32, Mosalasi Street, Maza-Maza bus stop on Friday, June 20, when Kingsley Anyanwu segxwally abused the victim by forcefully having canal knowledge of her inside his bedroom, thereby inflicting serious bruises on the victim’s private part.
It was learnt that the victim started residing with the family early January this year in a three-bedroom apartment after she was introduced to Kingsley’s sister, Maurine, a staff of one of the new generation banks located at Oba Akran.
According to reports, the victim was until the unfortunate incident a housemaid to Kingsley Anyanwu’s old mother.
Trouble, however, started after Kingsley’s wife went to work. The suspect allegedly asked her to come to his bedroom, supposedly to help him read out a message on his phone.
Immediately I entered his room, he grabbed me, forcefully removed my pants and raped me,” the victim said.
We gathered that the victim escaped from the house when the suspect allegedly attempted to rape her the second time.
She later ran to a nearby church where she stayed till the next day. Confused and afraid to go back home, she sat by the roadside when the landlord of the house where she was segxwally abused saw her and took her back home.
After receiving the beating of her life for running out of the house, the suspect and his sister allegedly returned her to her aunt residing in Ikeja on the pretext that she was wasting  food.
Victim aunt’s account
I received a call from Mrs. Maurine on Saturday that they were bringing back my niece because she was wasting food and that she ran out of the house.
On Sunday, Mrs. Maurine brought her home. When she left, I questioned my niece, it was then she opened up that Uncle Kingsley segxwally abused her.
Immediately I took her to Adeniyi Jones, Primary Healthcare Centre. After medical examination the medical officer confirmed that she was raped. The report confirmed bruises I saw in her private part. The medical officer issued a referral slip to LASUTH.

Posted: at 9-07-2014 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lychi_kia2 at 9-07-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Una sure say d man truly blind?
Posted: at 9-07-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodhealth at 9-07-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
Very sorry,how blind man take see honey pot.
Posted: at 9-07-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frankesedo1 at 9-07-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
 Sad the man should be castrated with immediate effect....(pianu ya amu),
Posted: at 9-07-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 9-07-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
only God knows what crime this man would have been into, if he wasnt a blind man.
Posted: at 9-07-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-07-2014 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-07-2014 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 9-07-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago)
Now I know why he got blind. Animal!
Posted: at 9-07-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Majfvy at 9-07-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
If hm eye blind his tin no blind na. But he 4 get gf na
Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 9-07-2014 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
That igbo land needs God healing.....make una stop all this nonsense and seek the face of God.... they are so full of pretends....which blind..he's not blind ...blind my ass....

Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2014 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
Igbo: babies factory
Igbo drugs trafficking
Igob..rituals. .blood money makers
Igbo..gay land.
Igbo....fake products
Igbo..ashawo...wa slave masters phyuked her women..raped dem and their men couldn't do anything....that is u see so many halfcast..also with hausa men
A real igbo woman..is with a big head, short and ugly
Igbo...many more are coming

Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 9-07-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
Kwenu Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tessy1234 at 9-07-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2014 02:31 PM
Igbo drugs trafficking
Igbo..gay land.
Igbo....fake products
Igbo..ashawo...wa slave masters phyuked her women..molested dem and their men couldn't do anything....that is u see so many halfcast..also with hausa men

Hope or Hopeless, whatever you call yourself, you are very very stupid. You sound like a retard. Oloshi. FOH!
Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Tessy1234 on  9-07-2014 02:57 PM
Hope or Hopeless, whatever you call yourself, you are very very stupid. You sound like a retard. Oloshi. FOH!
oops...I don vex someone abi something...in fact na thing..because u are not a human but a thing...but anyway....help yourself and go hang your neck with wire...faceless B

Posted: at 9-07-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tessy1234 at 9-07-2014 03:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2014 02:59 PM
oops...I don vex someone abi something...in fact na thing..because u are not a human but a thing...but anyway....help yourself and go hang your neck with wire...faceless B

Haha, with your face that looks like what a gorilla vomited. Shior. Anyway, no need to argue with a retard like you. Next time, use your brain before you post rubbish. Idiot.
Posted: at 9-07-2014 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wal112 at 9-07-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
this guy need spirtualhealing Cool
Posted: at 9-07-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 9-07-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 9-07-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 9-07-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2014 02:31 PM
Igbo drugs trafficking
Igbo..gay land.
Igbo....fake products
Igbo..ashawo...wa slave masters phyuked her women..molested dem and their men couldn't do anything....that is u see so many halfcast..also with hausa men
hopea23 u know say I dey here wey u come dey insult igbos, and u know say I know u reach house. Oya make una hear... Hopea23 na ashawo bini wey dey stay for agbado nurs/sec school junction off owinner street for bini, as person wey like honeypot and where e cheap... I dey always carry her with 200naira for sharp, sharp. 500naira for day break. But now wey them no dey see customer they go allow u for sharp, sharp for 100naira mtn recharge card, and day break if u fit buy them night food. I swear them cheap pass grand nut there.
Posted: at 9-07-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Tessy1234 on  9-07-2014 03:04 PM
Haha, with your face that looks like what a gorilla vomited. Shior. Anyway, no need to argue with a retard like you. Next time, use your brain before you post rubbish. Idiot.
I know sa blind dey run for your family...I don't blame you for not seeing well...notice me notice......some people need a high five in the face with a chair want me to do it ..
Listen I have seen people like u before anf I have dealt with them before so nothing u will say or do will shake me..ask more about me..sure I have to act or talk like idiot because that is the only way u can understand na..my middle finger

Posted: at 9-07-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kirianiki at 9-07-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
@Hopea23..U hopeless,ur real name is lost,so get lost..i see what ur problem is..Hunger? looser..bcs u sounds so empty,filty thin
Posted: at 9-07-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie