Real men leads, Mr. tribalists while AllRightSir Tribalists like you follow.
You can only hail.....SHIORRRRRR
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 12:37 AM BIAFRA LEADS, OTHERS FOLLOW Real men leads, Mr. tribalists while AllRightSir Tribalists like you follow. You can only hail.....SHIORRRRRR
And Fg is busy patronising nissan ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
made in Naija? abi assembled in Naija? Reply
We thank God for that good news at least for remember to think of something good than those who are in the habit of thinking on how to kill innocent Nigerians. Thumb up my dear Ibo man. Reply
nice Reply
fine car Reply
hmm said made in china has stop,where is the made in nigeria coming from,i pray say no be china,na assemble in nigeria and na from china,if not,which motor company will let you make use of there parts then put your name on it.hmm well bros good start you try Reply
Whaooo,,dat so Awesome Reply
How much Reply
DIS IS GREAT..... AM SO HAPPY THAT WE CAN NOW COMPETE WITH SOME OF DE CAR PRODUCING COUNTRIES, EVEN IF ITS NOT FULLY NIGERIAN CAR BUT THERE IS HOPE, GREAT JOB.. U ARE DE TRUE SON OF TH IGBO LAND Reply
If they can sell it 300k i will buy, but not cash... or they should allow us to pay in installment basis Reply
na waoo. fear go let person ride this one the body fit fine. but na inside matter oo Reply
All thanks to God Almighty for this great success and congrats to the true citizens who made it a reality. E no easy oo,who talk say Nigeria no go grow? Reply
Quote from: popinje on 11-07-2014 07:22 PM to make a car is not an individual job.............. it is either a govt have investment in it or an association of individuals are involve. i nor 2 dey sure say dis na naija car, maybe na asseble d man dey do. to design d shape of a motor dey take time and huge investment, be4 dem go come start 2 dey construct d parts and how dem go take fix dem 2gether. some big motor company dey join other motor big company 2 help produce parts of their new production. spanish only motor company back up by its govt dey face big problem 2 meet up with d present brands of car production sotey company like audi and volsuagen dey help dem produce some engine parts so dat dem nor comot 4 circulation. una dey talk of 1 man producing car in naija. i never see anywhere in d world say 1 man dey produce motor, na only in naija i dey hear am so, so me believe say him get commpany wey him do contract with as individual say him go introduce d car 2 naija market, .......why can't we Nigerian be positive sometimes? Haba! Una mind too gbagogbago......everything na doubt.i tire oooooooooo
popinje you are right, thats why I said na still made in china, Reply
even the china cars, some of the parts are from Europe, japan and America then build body in china.since Igbo people don start to claim son of Igbo no longer son of Nigeria,the car na made in Igbo,make una they buy drive Reply
God bless naija, innoson is great. Reply
Nice Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft