Anita is one actress that’s not afraid to show off her sexy bod, i bet she’s one of the most blessed female celebrity in Nigeria…
CLICK HERE TO READ SHOCKING AND LEAKED SEXY NEWS
Anita is one actress that’s not afraid to show off her sexy bod, i bet she’s one of the most blessed female celebrity in Nigeria… CLICK HERE TO READ SHOCKING AND LEAKED SEXY NEWS
packaging Reply
mttchhheww Reply
ni her big yansh i like,her yansh dey make me go gaga Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She Be like malah wife.. Reply
see milk.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Package or no package without gud instincts all re disgusting Reply
she be like swearing object of (ARUSI OKIJA) Reply
mmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
I can't see it, my Internet is slow,i will be back to see d baby food, angry Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She is on fire Reply
SHE DIDN'T GET ANYTHING,JUST FORMING..............VISIT OTHER PLACES AND SEE THINGS YOURSELF...WOMEN ARE VERY CHEAP....VISIT GHANA,TOGO,BENIN,IVORY COAST AND OTHER PLACES AND SEE WOMAN WITH BOOBILICIOUS Reply
Nwa biafra Reply
These are some types of 'Big Girls' we have in town: ReplyKemi says, "Waiter, please I like my SALAD very hot. Also, can I've 2 bottles of SHAWARMA?'' Sharon says, "Hey friend, give me your PIN let me call you.'' Isabella says, "I'm so tired, I just made my hair in KFC." Abenaa replies, "Really?! I want to spend my summer in London dis Christmas period." Siphiwe explains, ''I Just bought my BB but I haven't collected the PIN.'' Bititi brags, ''When I'm flying, I always like the window seat cause I open it to allow fresh air.'' Valentina says, ''I prefer London to UK during winter!'' Faith says, ''Hmmm, you can't even imagine. I just bought a G-string, and the thing I like most about it is the back pocket!'' Nkechi orders, ''Please, if you don't have meat pie, doughnuts or scotch egg, just give me snacks.'' You can give other examples in the comment box below...
Quote from: dareper on 19-07-2014 09:45 AM Nwa biafra i tire 4 all dis coment hia everytime u go dey hear Biafra Biafra Biafra .ibeg una no be only Biafra dey use dis forum pls ppl
Ok Reply