wonderful ppl dey 4 dat land Reply
Police una try ! Reply
Good job, pls keep it up may the Almighty protect you IJN Reply
Onyonchi Biafra people Hahahahaha Reply
Quote from: schmit on 20-07-2014 04:03 PM Tribal war go soon start,lol ![]() To God be the Glory. ![]()
Quote from: henryob on 20-07-2014 01:19 PM Police in imo state should do their woke, how can you take somebody`s property not good at all, try it in my state Anambra you get loss, Check this…. Topic: Suspected Kidnappers’ Den Demolished In Anambra...!!! http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,211831.msg4126304.html#msg4126304
Ibo people have not offended me so am not going to unleash any tribal insult on Igbo. However, for Dareper and Dynasty4all, the two animals that specialize in tribal war on this website I have word for them. That kidnapper's den that was discovered in igboland, Na Dareper's father and Dynasty4all folks dey manage the den (Den's managers). In fact the proceed from that kidnap business, Dareper used that money to start the Spare-parts shop in Lagos and Dynasty4all use the money for apprenticeship in Onitsha Reply
Quote from: freeway001 on 20-07-2014 09:56 AM Naaa Them Biafrans businesses infact they have branches all over nigeria. Disgusting tribe. u yeyeoo They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
bad market.. Reply
Quote from: Foxtroft on 20-07-2014 09:35 PM Ibo people have not offended me so am not going to unleash any tribal insult on Igbo. However, for Dareper and Dynasty4all, the two animals that specialize in tribal war on this website I have word for them. That kidnapper's den that was discovered in igboland, Na Dareper's father and Dynasty4all folks dey manage the den (Den's managers). In fact the proceed from that kidnap business, Dareper used that money to start the Spare-parts shop in Lagos and Dynasty4all use the money for apprenticeship in Onitsha guy you dey provoke oh. lols
BIAFRA IDIOT PPL NA DEM FOLLOW SPOIL NAIJA , NA DIA WORK BE DAT STILLING,KIDNAPPERS,DRUGS ND KILL TOO. Reply
The Police officer who spoke on the cam said the bad guys are not from Imo State which may be truth but it is VERY impossible for an outsider to operate without an insider therefore, the owner of that building also have a serious case to answer. Reply
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 10:23 AM who be this lost child? don't you have respect? maybe you be those wizards wey come from edo state.. Seriously, you guys are so ignorant. What do you know about respect? I would suggest you go get a life even if it that of a mosquito.
Quote from: Sheree on 21-07-2014 08:46 AM Seriously, you guys are so ignorant. What do you know about respect? I would suggest you go get a life even if it that of a mosquito. sharapp, you dat have a life.. wetin you use am achieve
Quote from: winace on 20-07-2014 01:30 PM Nice job police. If u get busy like dis, then criminals will reduce. YES THAT'S TRUTH
if not the easterners how ur village for be now, we are the light and salt of nigeria .believe it or not. biafra we stand nigeria we fall.all man to ur tenth Reply
That's a good job. Kudos to the police Reply
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 10:23 AM who be this lost child? don't you have respect? maybe you be those wizards wey come from edo state.. wizard better pass a child of a baby factory, thurder blast ur ur head for mention Edo State.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos