Woman Sleéps with her Daughter's Boyfriend, Fights her Openly   (Page 3)

Date: 22-07-2014 3:43 pm (9 years ago) | Author: adesitan
1 2 [3] 4
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 06:49 AM (9 years ago)
FOR THOSE OF UNA THAT IS CALLING MY NAME..AM COMING BACK FOR U PEOPLE..ANYWAY MAKE  MAN GO WORK..AM WILL BE BACK SOON..YEYE PEOPLE..
Posted: at 23-07-2014 06:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 23-07-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ifeanyioba on 23-07-2014 06:32 AM
how you take know,,abi na you be di arm robber
I no blame you,ni because you be upcoming if not you for see the picture of the woman touching the armrobber yansh,it was posted here some months ago and so many naijapals members  saw it here  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 22-07-2014 05:26 PM
dickman can you explain this.  anyway the coffee wey i dey drink comot for nose as i read this
YES MY GUY..I WILL EXPLAIN IT TO U..THE TRUTH IS THAT ..THIS THING HAPPEN IN DELTA STATE ..BUT THE WOMAN IS NOT FROM DELTA STATE...SHE LIVE IN ASABA..BUT SHE IS FROM OGOJA BUT LIVE IN DELTA STATE..
NO DELTA STATE WOMAN GET TIME FOR THIS NONSENSE..
NA OGOJA WOMAN BE THAT THING UNA DEY SEE THERE SO..
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickman can you explain this.  anyway the coffee wey i dey drink comot for nose as i read this
YES MY GUY..I WILL EXPLAIN IT TO U..THE TRUTH IS THAT ..THIS THING HAPPEN IN DELTA STATE ..BUT THE WOMAN IS NOT FROM DELTA STATE...SHE LIVE IN ASABA..BUT SHE IS FROM OGOJA BUT LIVE IN DELTA STATE..
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 22-07-2014 10:39 PM
Dickman see your sister and your mama please talk to them
AND FOR U..I DONT TALK TO NEWBIE..U NO BE MY MATE FOR NAIJALPAL..
ANYWAY..I DONT HAVE TIME FOR U NOW..LOOK FOR YOUR MATE HERE..
AND THAT THING U SEE THERE IS NOT FROM DELTA STATE...
SHE IS FROM OGOJA..
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 22-07-2014 10:39 PM
Dickman see your sister and your mama please talk to them
AND FOR U..I DONT TALK TO NEWBIE..U NO BE MY MATE FOR NAIJALPAL..
ANYWAY..I DONT HAVE TIME FOR U NOW..LOOK FOR YOUR MATE HERE..
AND THAT THING U SEE THERE IS NOT FROM DELTA STATE...
SHE IS FROM OGOJA..
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-07-2014 06:55 PM
Dickman2 mother and sister are at it again..shameless people......but the mother should be more shame here...she knew that was her daughter bf why would she bring herself down to the level....well delta women..some of dem nor dey use brain rather their anus..dem nor even get brain self...and dem too like dick....why her ex hubby nor go run...he nor won die young because of sex...make una dey take the thing easy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
OK NA..ME NO GET NOTHING TO TELL U NOW.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
OK NA..IF U SAY SO..
BUT SHE IS NOT FROM DELTA STATE...
NA OGOJA WOMAN BE THAT THING U SEE THERE SO..
ANYWAY..HOW FAR..HOW U DEY NA..
I JUST DEY LAFF UNA... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
Dickman2 mother and sister are at it again..shameless people......but the mother should be more shame here...she knew that was her daughter bf why would she bring herself down to the level....well delta women..some of dem nor dey use brain rather their anus..dem nor even get brain self...and dem too like dick....why her ex hubby nor go run...he nor won die young because of sex...make una dey take the thing easy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
OK NA..ME NO GET NOTHING TO TELL U NOW.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
OK NA..IF U SAY SO..
I JUST DEY LAFF UNA... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA..IF U SAY SO..

Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
AND FOR U POSTER ..PLEASE STOP GIVING DELTA STATE WOMEN BAD NAME..
WE HAVE THE BEST WOMEN IN NIGERIA...GO AND ASK....DELTA WOMEN ARE NOT LIKE .YORUBA ,,BENIN ...CALABAR...OGOJA...IGBO..ABOKIS WOMEN..DELTA STATE IS THE BEST PLACE WHERE U CAN FIND THE BEST EVER WOMAN  IN AFRICA ..NOT JUST NIGERIA..GO AND ASK..
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 23-07-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago)
Shame on them
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 23-07-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
MAKE GO WORK..WE TALK LATER..
Posted: at 23-07-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 23-07-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE BUT POSTER WHY YOU FIRST SHOW US THAT STRONG ASS FOR THE FIRST PLACE
Posted: at 23-07-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 23-07-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-07-2014 07:47 AM
AND FOR U POSTER ..PLEASE STOP GIVING DELTA STATE WOMEN BAD NAME..
WE HAVE THE BEST WOMEN IN NIGERIA...GO AND ASK....DELTA WOMEN ARE NOT LIKE .YORUBA ,,BENIN ...CALABAR...OGOJA...IGBO..ABOKIS WOMEN..DELTA STATE IS THE BEST PLACE WHERE U CAN FIND THE BEST EVER WOMAN  IN AFRICA ..NOT JUST NIGERIA..GO AND ASK..
MAN DON'T SAY THAT WE KNOW WHO IS WHO IN THAT COUNTRY  Shocked WHAT IS THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN BENIN GIRLS AND DELTA GIRLS
Posted: at 23-07-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- LISTOyVERDAD at 23-07-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
They are so useless till the all family slept with the same man. Don't blame them na their culture. we dey see them everythere. na them job oooo. Useless people.
Posted: at 23-07-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 23-07-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago)
Fake news. This sam epix was used sometime ago as 2 chics fighting over a married man
Posted: at 23-07-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- efionayos at 23-07-2014 01:03 PM (9 years ago)
dickman2 MAMA GIVING HIM FROM ASS,THAT IS WHY DICKMAN2 MOTHER FOR IN LOVE WITH THE GUY,SO WHERE DICMAN2 TO COMENT I THEY FEAR YOUR MAMA
Posted: at 23-07-2014 01:03 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 23-07-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
That man is in trouble
Posted: at 23-07-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-07-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago)
@dickman2.....small boy I dey n u..which yeye work u dey go

Posted: at 23-07-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4