Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
huh ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Afo ngwere ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
afo ngwere ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
bush meat boys ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
bush boi ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Really? ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
but why? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: francischi on 18-08-2014 11:06 AM even if i lin like alabi.. my leg never be like that na ![]() Oya Nak me Tory ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
aproko master ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
no mind am...na d yeye person wey I talk say I miss, naim con dey do gbe gele 4 here. naughty expert Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 24-08-2014 11:30 PM aproko master yeye dey ur body EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Quote from: alabi22 on 25-08-2014 08:34 AM no mind am...na d yeye person wey I talk say I miss, naim con dey do gbe gele 4 here. naughty expert no mind francischiNa u i dey support i just wan hear small Tory for his mouth ni EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
ok. I hear u Reply
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 23-08-2014 09:24 PM ![]() Oya Nak me Tory ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Quote from: alabi22 on 25-08-2014 05:34 PM ok. I hear u alabi see as expert dey wine ur brain left and right......I weep for u ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
me too Reply![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Me sef Reply![]() ![]()
still weeping Reply![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
where all ds bush babies wey dey cry anyhow come from? OK, e b like na expert collect una mats to take do money ritual. keep weeping...bushmeat boys Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)