This is your chance to be a millionaire within 4 weeks A family is looking for someone to look after an EBOLA Patient for 4 weeks. Experience not required.
KEY RESPONSIBILITIES:
(1) Taking the EBOLA patient to the bath every morning (2) Feeding the EBOLA patient 4 times a day (3) Sleeping beside the EBOLA patient every night in-case of emergency (4) Cleaning the room of the EBOLA patient (5) Performing pedicures for the EBOLA patient every weekend.
PAYMENT: $325,000 For " 4-Weeks.
BONUS: Free permanent brand new Range-Rover plus free maintenance.., Free 10 years valid UK visa.
CONTACT ME ON: [email protected] Please don't thank me, what are we friends for?
Goodluck!
Posted: at 16-08-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
jossy4reall at 16-08-2014 06:48 PM (10 years ago) (m)
holyboss dis job na for ur kind of person wey no get something doing.....only my shoe shiner dey receive times two of dat amount wey u mentioned......not to talk of my house cleaner wey I dey pay triple of the amount.....so make u grab the job now wey dem still get vacancy,,,na advice I give u so
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 16-08-2014 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
francischi at 18-08-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago) (m)
chai.. na em i still de here? wetin i still de do. who no wan hammer? ajanni i go help u fill d form. this ur cattle work no fit you make you upgrade small.. at leats we go fit share d money
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 18-08-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
Holyboss at 19-08-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Donno what rong wt my Gistmania O! each time I post, I get banned for one or two days before I can even post d smallest comment again Is anybody else experiencing ds?
Posted: at 19-08-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming