It is often said that before a man can love a girl that he must have sex with her.Is sex a yardstick for love?please everyone,participate in this debate.

It is often said that before a man can love a girl that he must have sex with her.Is sex a yardstick for love?please everyone,participate in this debate. ![]()
debate Reply
Quote from: Humourous on 6-10-2009 11:45 PM It is often said that before a man can love a girl that he must have sex with her.Is sex a yardstick for love?please everyone,participate in this debate. ![]() debate or wateva. anywayz ur answer is.... taste and see. ![]() ![]() but brb sha
Quote from: Humourous on 6-10-2009 11:45 PM It is often said that before a man can love a girl that he must have sex with her.Is sex a yardstick for love?please everyone,participate in this debate. ![]() This is simply your own saying cuz it ain't true.
can't wait to hear the truth dear...... Reply![]()
Quote from: Humourous on 6-10-2009 11:45 PM It is often said that before a man can love a girl that he must have sex with her.Is sex a yardstick for love?please everyone,participate in this debate. ![]() [/quote]@Poster is this supposed 2 be humourous like ur user name Humourous? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
well passin again too Reply
Sex is not a yardstick for love. Love is a yardstick for sex. Replyi don participate
Sex is not .....a YARD STICK........ Reply
Quote from: Humourous on 6-10-2009 11:45 PM It is often said that before a man can love a girl that he must have sex with her.Is sex a yardstick for love?please everyone,participate in this debate. ![]() 2.0.
Passing Reply
passing and wondering what is youths Reply
M NOT A MAN SO I NO FIT KNOW BUT I THINK IS NOT TRUE..A MAN CAN LOVE WHITOUT SEX ALSO..BUT WHEN HE GET THE THIN COULD BE MORE DEEPER Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Not at all ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
*singing* ReplySex... All the time Sex.... On my mind Sex... Everywhere I go Sex... I'm tryna let you know Sex... It's stronger than any drug even love Sex.... Can make you crazy Sex... Can make a baby Sex... All night long Sex... It's the perfect song Sex... Stronger than any drug even love Flirtation: Attention without intention.
HAHAHAH SIS U CHOP GARI TODAY I SEE LOOOL COOL SHA Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 04:36 PM *singing* Sex... All the time Sex.... On my mind Sex... Everywhere I go Sex... I'm tryna let you know Sex... It's stronger than any drug even love Sex.... Can make you crazy Sex... Can make a baby Sex... All night long Sex... It's the perfect song Sex... Stronger than any drug even love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ReplyQuote from: erikaakpan on Today at 04:36:01 PM *singing* Sex... All the time Sex.... On my mind Sex... Everywhere I go Sex... I'm tryna let you know Sex... It's stronger than any drug even love Sex.... Can make you crazy Sex... Can make a baby Sex... All night long Sex... It's the perfect song Sex... Stronger than any drug even love i like this poem, we don readam for school
Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 04:36 PM *singing* Sex... All the time Sex.... On my mind Sex... Everywhere I go Sex... I'm tryna let you know Sex... It's stronger than any drug even love Sex.... Can make you crazy Sex... Can make a baby Sex... All night long Sex... It's the perfect song Sex... Stronger than any drug even love And i sing along... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
u readam for school too.... oke sing make i hear... make i know weda u sabi singer well Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos