Drama In Church As Worshipers Are Sent Home For 'indecent' Dressing (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2014 3:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- cellemma at 1-11-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
WE ARE NOT PENTECOSTAL WHO SEARCHED FOR PEOPLE AND NOT FOR SOULS .
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 1-11-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
CATHOLIC IS NOT LIKE OTHER CHURCHES WHO ENRICHED THEIR POCKETS THROUGH THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE.
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicell at 1-11-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Kevinberry on  1-11-2014 03:53 PM
Samuel look not thou on the outer appearance of men but rather inside their heart
The father is not studying his bible well..
What matters most is what inside you
Your decent dressing won't grant you any passage to heaven
Even men of God and their wives dress more decent and yet nothing to show

block head... when they were telling samuel to look not thou outer appearance... does d people at that time have any form of indecent dressing? it was just their outer look of their body to perform and not d clothes they were putting on, before u start misleading people just like u have been misled already..
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 1-11-2014 11:17 PM (9 years ago)
Church Services are not a place u go with any dressing code
We all should know that.
Posted: at 1-11-2014 11:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- iamDonc at 1-11-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
whats inside the heart the body shows!!!! Go home dear and change so you wont be a distraction to others in church
Posted: at 1-11-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 2-11-2014 01:02 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-11-2014 01:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- skillman01 at 2-11-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago)
see this area ashewo why you no kukuma naked to church Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-11-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dondub at 2-11-2014 03:16 AM (9 years ago)
next  time  come  to  church      nacked  ,  you  will  be    wellcome .only  if  you    come  nacked ,  you  will  be  allowe .   poison .
Posted: at 2-11-2014 03:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Victorman at 2-11-2014 04:12 AM (9 years ago)
Matthew 15:18 But the things that proceed out of the mouth come from the heart, and those defile the man. The Intention of wearing a bad cloth comes from the heart. which is a sin.
Posted: at 2-11-2014 04:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 2-11-2014 05:49 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-11-2014 05:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tony4chuks at 2-11-2014 05:56 AM (9 years ago)
commot here, not judging by appearance doesn't mean you should wear rubbish and come to church. i think you are one of them

Quote from: Larry28 on  1-11-2014 04:05 PM
Hmmm, i belive its bad to judge my the appearance.
Posted: at 2-11-2014 05:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 2-11-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
Samuel look not thou on the outer appearance of men but rather inside their heart

U are not wise at all

Posted: at 2-11-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 2-11-2014 08:18 AM (9 years ago)
gud
Posted: at 2-11-2014 08:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 2-11-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
OK IF YOU SAY SO Shocked Shocked ADVISE YOUR SISTERS TO DRESS NAKED TO CHURCH
Posted: at 2-11-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 2-11-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on  1-11-2014 08:56 PM
YOU SHOULD ALLOW  YOUR SISTER TO TRY IT FIRST

Oh well, if she does - I wont look down on her because some of those well dressed are murderers you know!

Posted: at 2-11-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- makedemtalk at 2-11-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
Wearing all the absurd wears in the name of fashion.....nawa oooo.
Posted: at 2-11-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Victorman at 2-11-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: samybrowne on  1-11-2014 11:17 PM
Church Services are not a place u go with any dressing code
We all should know that.

But You won't expect a lady to go to Church in a Short Dinner Gown or and Guy wearing earrings in the church, Php 4:5 Let your moderation be known unto all men. The Lord is at hand.
Posted: at 2-11-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Thymez01 at 2-11-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Yea,, that d rightest thing to do'' send her back home,, They were on mission to enchant d pastor and spoil his mINIstry. With thier indescent costumes,
Posted: at 2-11-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve25 at 2-11-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
you go to church to show Bosom ,,let me tell you GOD has giving every man of GOD the power to judge the physical appearance and attitude of his church members take or leave it,it is only those who are so weak that overlook things and say that GOD said you thou shall not judge,who told you,pastor thou shall not judge why then can't you let your church members come with alcohol to party in ur church, you think that if you allow it that no body is go no come to party in the church, just try it becouse thou shall not judge,,judgement is only for GOD,FAILED pastors beware
Posted: at 2-11-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 2-11-2014 01:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steve25 on  2-11-2014 01:06 PM
you go to church to show Bosom ,,let me tell you GOD has giving every man of GOD the power to judge the physical appearance and attitude of his church members take or leave it,it is only those who are so weak that overlook things and say that GOD said you thou shall not judge,who told you,pastor thou shall not judge why then can't you let your church members come with alcohol to party in ur church, you think that if you allow it that no body is go no come to party in the church, just try it becouse thou shall not judge,,judgement is only for GOD,FAILED pastors beware

Nobody is against cautioning but lets be careful lest you forget the purpose of church altogether.  So you drive away a lady cos of her cloth but go to brothel for evangelism.? Wtf?

Posted: at 2-11-2014 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)