He Must Be A Decent, A Christian, Hard-Working...-- Actress Martha Ankomah (Page 2)

Date: 08-11-2014 2:56 pm (10 years ago) | Author: martha salisu
- victornna at 9-11-2014 04:41 AM (10 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Biko wat is ur prblm self u still dey search wey men dey see men dis days? Babe marry ooo man na man as long D jaw stick is always ERECT
Posted: at 9-11-2014 04:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-11-2014 06:54 AM (10 years ago)
nothing man no go see for this africa things una call women or girls..today no africa woman is decent...this monkey is talking of decent or no decent..
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 9-11-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  8-11-2014 05:11 PM
Iwuanyanwu stated that if the 2015 elections were not properly handled, situations could deteriorate further to a point that it might be very difficult to control, saying every patriotic Nigerian should be more concerned “at this point with the unity, progress, peace and prosperity of our country”

You and your so called Iwuanyanwu should keep quiet for once. He is part of the problem we have in Nigeria. I still remembered that, he was paid N90 Billion by IBB to repair Enugu - P/H road but he chose to sit on the money.
Posted: at 9-11-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 10-11-2014 07:30 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2014 07:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero