to flirt with i hv some sexy and beautifil girl
dat can do wateva you want and some for serious relationship distance is no barrrier
interested guys should call 07069346075 or visit www.getlovetoday.blogspot.com
to flirt with i hv some sexy and beautifil girl dat can do wateva you want and some for serious relationship distance is no barrrier interested guys should call 07069346075 or visit www.getlovetoday.blogspot.com
hi dear, Replyhow are u ,u look awesome in ur pix n i tell u,ur lif is gon b more dan dat.wer do u live.am in warri delta state.tel me how u gon help me .is it wit ur self or wit ur friends.ma pix is in face book
passing Reply
passing away. Reply
Quote from: stanleylopez on 12-10-2009 12:35 PM hi dear, how are u ,u look awesome in ur pix n i tell u,ur lif is gon b more dan dat.wer do u live.am in warri delta state.tel me how u gon help me .is it wit ur self or wit ur friends.ma pix is in face book see tossing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing not interested Reply
Quote from: senorita2 on 12-10-2009 11:53 AM guy out dere are you single and searching for a lover or someone BUT NO FORGET DEM PACET SHOUD DEEP O to flirt with i hv some sexy and beautifil girl dat can do wateva you want and some for serious relationship distance is no barrrier interested guys should call 07069346075 or visit www.getlovetoday ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: senorita2 on 12-10-2009 11:53 AM guy out dere are you single and searching for a lover or someone to flirt with i hv some sexy and beautifil girl dat can do wateva you want and some for serious relationship distance is no barrrier interested guys should call 07069346075 or visit www.getlovetoday wrong site
intead make u face ya studies u dey there dey look for sugardaddy ........ Reply![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
U are not serious o, so is that another way of looking for money by hooking girls up, anyway am sending NAPTIP after u. Reply
Quote from: coolguys235 on 13-10-2009 03:27 PM intead make u face ya studies u dey there dey look for sugardaddy ........ ![]() ![]() leave the gurl na she dey hussle ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-10-2009 03:58 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 13-10-2009 03:27 PM intead make u face ya studies u dey there dey look for sugardaddy ........ ![]() ![]() leave the gurl na she dey hussle ![]() ![]() ohh!!! asuu strike.... i don forget... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 13-10-2009 11:17 AM Quote from: stanleylopez on 12-10-2009 12:35 PM hi dear, how are u ,u look awesome in ur pix n i tell u,ur lif is gon b more dan dat.wer do u live.am in warri delta state.tel me how u gon help me .is it wit ur self or wit ur friends.ma pix is in face book see tossing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hey!!! it's you..... ![]() ![]()
IS LIKE U ARE ROSS GAL........... Reply
ROSS? Replywho is that?
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-10-2009 03:58 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 13-10-2009 03:27 PM intead make u face ya studies u dey there dey look for sugardaddy ........ ![]() ![]() leave the gurl na she dey hussle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-10-2009 04:18 PM ROSS? ROSS AS IN CHEAP wh*re .....COMMERICAL SEX WORKER........... who is that?
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-10-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-10-2009 04:18 PM ROSS? ROSS AS IN CHEAP wh*re .....COMMERICAL SEX WORKER...........who is that? i thought they were all cheap? lol. hehehehehe
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-10-2009 04:39 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-10-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-10-2009 04:18 PM ROSS? ROSS AS IN CHEAP wh*re .....COMMERICAL SEX WORKER...........who is that? i thought they were all cheap? lol. hehehehehe
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-10-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-10-2009 04:39 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-10-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-10-2009 04:18 PM ROSS? ROSS AS IN CHEAP wh*re .....COMMERICAL SEX WORKER...........who is that? i thought they were all cheap? lol. hehehehehe so........................... who do u fancy?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)