‘I Never Dated Pasuma’ – Shebaby

Date: 16-12-2014 7:08 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 16-12-2014 07:08 AM (10 years ago)

Actress cum singer, Ariyo Oluwaseyi aka Shebaby, has debunked rumours that she ever dated‎ Fuji Music star, Pasuma. The singer, in a recent chat, focused on her relationship with Wasiu Alabi Pasuma, saying: ‘When I met Pasuma, he was a married man and there are no ways that I would have had a relationship with him then. His wife, Mama Wasila is a very good friend of mine and I can’t do such a thing to a friend I so much care (about) and have respect for.

Pasuma is like a father to me and as an uncle as well I so much respect him in all ways.’ The actress-turned singer also talks about how she started acting.

‘I could remember in 1999, I featured in a movie alongside Antar Laniyan. The movie was titled Abuja Lowo Wa and later I was trained at Samae Production in Abeokuta and Mr Latin was my boss then, it was there i met‎ Lola Margaret and I was with them for 2 years.’.

Posted: at 16-12-2014 07:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bebmigared at 16-12-2014 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
Naso dem dey talk.
Come to think of it. She f**ked him dont mean she dated him..........right guys??
Posted: at 16-12-2014 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming