These Top Nigerian Pastors Are Candidates Of Hell Fire – 7rys Old Girl (Page 3)

Date: 02-01-2015 7:56 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3] 4
- mensch at 3-01-2015 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
many of the pastors now a days love and save money more
Posted: at 3-01-2015 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oloche1984 at 3-01-2015 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
Satan sent this girl to deceive people like her parents and many others like them not me, imagin our dear pastor Enoch Adeboye. I challenge this girl to meet TB Joshua and the evil spirit in her will confess
Posted: at 3-01-2015 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 3-01-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago)
I'm not going to say she is right or wrong, but the truth is we should strive to make heaven period.
Her reaction to those Pastors is her own opinion not mine. But a word of advice to all those Pastors is be careful not to lead people astray because the Lord will demand of there souls from you.
Posted: at 3-01-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 3-01-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
God is watching!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 3-01-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE MY HAND NO DEY ABEG
Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hylink at 3-01-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
How about Chris Okotie
Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topexcity at 3-01-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
Little girl if truly the lord reveal all this to you, i come to intercede on their behalf that this great men of God, will finish well, they will make heaven and they will not fall, the mercy of the lord will speak for them in Jesus name, the devil will not harvest their souls in Jesus name.

Amen bro.. You have said it all well. thank You!   God continue to strenghting them....  i believe all she said is a lie... God servant receives messages from God.. not from a demonic child.
Posted: at 3-01-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frederick01 at 3-01-2015 01:43 PM (9 years ago)
I for one, I am not against any form of advise. Whether this girl is blaspheming or not a word to the wise is enough. Those she is talking to know themselves and I think they know exactly what this girl is talking about. So it is up to them to see where they've wronged God and repent. The same goes to we the masses too, that we too have a part to play to make heaven. We should remember the time of Sodom and Gomorrah, and Noah's time.They argued, laughed, mocked, and did'nt believed till they all perished. I say a word to the wise is enough
Posted: at 3-01-2015 01:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frederick01 at 3-01-2015 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
I know people will laugh, mock and make all sorts of comments. But God is watching. Take it or leave it.
Posted: at 3-01-2015 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- glorykay at 3-01-2015 02:28 PM (9 years ago)
Stop decivin urself
Posted: at 3-01-2015 02:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 3-01-2015 03:03 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm we don't know what to believe any more
Posted: at 3-01-2015 03:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 3-01-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
it is explicit in...
Mathew 19
23 Then said Jesus unto  his disciples, Verily I say unto you, That a rich  man shall hardly enter into the kingdom of  heaven. 24 And again I say unto you, It is easier  for a camel to go through the eye of a needle,  than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of  God.

Posted: at 3-01-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 3-01-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
they said 'money is the root of all evil. it is explicit in...
Mathew 19
23 Then said Jesus unto  his disciples, Verily I say unto you, That a rich  man shall hardly enter into the kingdom of  heaven. 24 And again I say unto you, It is easier  for a camel to go through the eye of a needle,  than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of  God.

Posted: at 3-01-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 3-01-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
I believe this message..
Posted: at 3-01-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tope4tunji at 3-01-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 3-01-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyenmeme at 3-01-2015 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
the devil will not harvest their soul and what about millons if not billion dey have succeeded to send to hell ?
Posted: at 3-01-2015 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochieley at 3-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
pls that lettle girl should tell us what hapon after 2015 general election
Posted: at 3-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- atilelee at 3-01-2015 06:16 PM (9 years ago)
Only Nigeria?? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-01-2015 06:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- atilelee at 3-01-2015 06:22 PM (9 years ago)
only Nigeria?? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-01-2015 06:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 3-01-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Why some Nigerians HATE the TRUTH like this. It was in 2011 when the Son of man Christ the Lord Jesus Christ revealed to me FIVE of those NAMES where the Lord says they don't belong unto Him, TB Joshua and Adeboye head the list. When I spoke it on my Ministry on Face Book Nigerians called me a FALSE PROPHET. I know that it is not the Lord who told that Seven Year Old NOTHING. It is an ADULT who told her to say it. The Lord doesn't teaches Himself to be Lord and Saviour this is the teaching of Paul etc. The individual is hiding behind the CHILD. But the TRUTH is that indeed your Daddy GO that you worship in Nigeria is within Hell and they all know they are PERISH. If they should bring this to them, they shall laugh and tell the girl to come and speak with them. Where they dine her and her parents and will tell them "Your child is very intelligent." We who receive our Judgment know where we are with the Lord our God Jesus Christ. Just that for many followers of MEN they don't know that there is the Judgment that belongs to Resurrection of Life - The Father's Will Preaching the Gospel of the Kingdom which is where Jesus Christ is, this is where you see your Name in the Book of Life and you Overcome to be in the Lamb's Book of Life. Resurrection of Damnation - The Will of God being with the Beast and eating from the wh*re of Babylon Flesh. This is where Acts-Jude is with False Christ Paul being the head one. It is time Nigerians stop hating TRUTH. Apparently you enjoy the Hell that these people place not only YOU within but also your country. The Son of man is Lord and the Son of man comes to save lives, may you go and be taught of the True God so that the Father can draw you unto the Son of man. No man cometh unto Him unless the Father draws him. No MAN knoweth the Father but the Son and No MAN knoweth the Son but the Father and to whom He may reveal Himself unto. Nigerians this is 2015 seek the Spirit of the Lord in TRUTH. Hugs

Posted: at 3-01-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4