hmmmm, u jst want us to start talking physics here,,,,well am talking abt press up speed.
i wish i cld read wats on ur mind,, bt if it is the same with mine keep it locked or as well verbal if u want lol
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 01:37 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:28 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 12:41 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 12:33 AM @ onyin,,hp u like dat type of speed hu??? which kind of speed?lol.![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmm, u jst want us to start talking physics here,,,,well am talking abt press up speed. i wish i cld read wats on ur mind,, bt if it is the same with mine keep it locked or as well verbal if u want lol
Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 01:37 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:28 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 12:41 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 12:33 AM @ onyin,,hp u like dat type of speed hu??? which kind of speed?lol.![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmm, u jst want us to start talking physics here,,,,well am talking abt press up speed. i wish i cld read wats on ur mind,, bt if it is the same with mine keep it locked or as well verbal if u want lol
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 01:36 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 01:32 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: akjasper on 7-08-2008 04:26 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 04:14 PM Quote from: akjasper on 7-08-2008 04:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 03:30 PM lol.go slow. wow u dnt like is fast???slow wnt make u arrive on time or at all self. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh Onyin, you rlly a part of this? beauty + pretency, sucks.. dont tell me you dont know the gist around abt tender and darkocean?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:34 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 01:36 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 01:32 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: akjasper on 7-08-2008 04:26 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 04:14 PM Quote from: akjasper on 7-08-2008 04:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 03:30 PM lol.go slow. wow u dnt like is fast???slow wnt make u arrive on time or at all self. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh Onyin, you rlly a part of this? beauty + pretency, sucks.. dont tell me you dont know the gist around abt tender and darkocean?
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:38 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:34 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 01:36 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 01:32 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: akjasper on 7-08-2008 04:26 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 04:14 PM Quote from: akjasper on 7-08-2008 04:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-08-2008 03:30 PM lol.go slow. wow u dnt like is fast???slow wnt make u arrive on time or at all self. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh Onyin, you rlly a part of this? beauty + pretency, sucks.. dont tell me you dont know the gist around abt tender and darkocean? hmmmm better be kiding.. una wan spoil show for me abi....... ![]()
@Darkocean.who and who be una?.hey,don't tk it serious cos it was just a joke. Reply
if only he knws Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:01 AM if only he knws u dey support me or am ,which one?.lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:51 AM @Darkocean.who and who be una?.hey,don't tk it serious cos it was just a joke. hey pals, i know its a joke. just catching d fun OK..... i'll let d cat outta bag but not now.
am at ur back bb, Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM am at ur back bb, u r a darling.lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM am at ur back bb, u r a darling.lol![]() ![]() ![]() humm nice. he's at your back and u laughing, next thing is moaning ![]() ![]() ![]()
mmm. testing Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:51 AM @Darkocean.who and who be una?.hey,don't tk it serious cos it was just a joke. hey pals, i know its a joke. just catching d fun OK..... i'll let d cat outta bag but not now. when d invitation is ready. lol......
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM am at ur back bb, u r a darling.lol![]() ![]() ![]() humm nice. he's at your back and u laughing, next thing is moaning ![]() ![]() ![]() lol
No crush... only crash ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM am at ur back bb, u r a darling.lol![]() ![]() ![]() humm nice. he's at your back and u laughing, next thing is moaning ![]() ![]() ![]() was she moaning that time?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 9-08-2008 02:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM am at ur back bb, u r a darling.lol![]() ![]() ![]() humm nice. he's at your back and u laughing, next thing is moaning ![]() ![]() ![]() was she moaning that time?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 9-08-2008 02:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 9-08-2008 02:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 03:04 AM am at ur back bb, u r a darling.lol![]() ![]() ![]() humm nice. he's at your back and u laughing, next thing is moaning ![]() ![]() ![]() was she moaning that time?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos