Strip clubs take over Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 23-10-2009 4:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- oputal1 at 24-10-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-10-2009 10:12 PM
I HOPE U GUYS NOTED IT
Sad Angry Lips Sealed look thier is no sense its better to say d truth so we can look for a way out of it'tell me how do u get rid of s'thing u don't knw about?so u hav to be close to it to really knw wath is going on in does niteclubsn trust me i knw wath am saying. Embarrassed Angry
Posted: at 24-10-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 24-10-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
too long to read

Posted: at 24-10-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-10-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oputal1 on 24-10-2009 10:24 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-10-2009 10:12 PM
I HOPE U GUYS NOTED IT
Sad Angry Lips Sealed look thier is no sense its better to say d truth so we can look for a way out of it'tell me how do u get rid of s'thing u don't knw about?so u hav to be close to it to really knw wath is going on in does niteclubsn trust me i knw wath am saying. Embarrassed Angry
WHY THAT FACE NOW...?DID I SAY ANY WRONG?NO MISSUNDERSTAND ME I NEDE FOLLOW SUCH A SHIT INDEED I NO LIKE IT ATOL

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-10-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 24-10-2009 10:14 PM
why?..............cos i was at a strippers nite yesterday
Shocked Shocked Shocked SEE U SPOILED OLD SOLDIER Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-10-2009 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
NO MIND ME NOW.....THE THING SWEET FOR EYE

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-10-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
JUST FOR EYE ABI?? I FEAR U FROM NOW O LOOOL

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- devid75 at 24-10-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
naa today today we begin to see strip clubs..... make un talk better thing way go help this contry,infact i noo fit shout..oooo
Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-10-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
YEH THATS TRUE NOT BE TODAY..BUT THINGS R OPENIN AND MAKEIN BUSINESS THROUGH PPLS NEEDS..IT MEANS MEN R NEEDED SUCH A FUN..

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 24-10-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Earnesto on 24-10-2009 07:18 PM
The proposed end-time is .................

oga na u and who dey propose that one? Angry
Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-10-2009 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
NA HIM AND OSAMA WAN BLOW DIS WORLD NA

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-10-2009 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
LOOL

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-10-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
GOD FORBID

Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 25-10-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
WATIN?

Posted: at 25-10-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 25-10-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: engrthomas on 23-10-2009 10:00 PM
Quote from: Zahradeen on 23-10-2009 09:00 PM
Quote from: gimac on 23-10-2009 08:55 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 23-10-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2009 04:42 PM
Lagosians have expressed divergent views over the existence of strip clubs in the state, following P.M.News report on  their activities last Friday.

P.M.News had reported that the number of strip clubs in the state is increasing by the day with four of them located on the Opebi-Allen axis alone.

Following the report, the Archbishop of Lagos State, Anthony Cardinal Okogie, lamented that evil has completely taken over Lagos and called on Governor Babatunde Fashola to act immediately to correct the situation by shutting them down.

“Evil has taken over in Lagos State. The way things are going, when girls of between the ages of 15 and 25 dance Nood and throw caution to the wind with boys and men watching them, then they are sending a wrong signal to the society. It portends danger. We are sitting on a loaded gun,” said Okogie, in a statement signed by the Director of Social Communications, Lagos State, Reverend Gabriel Osu.

why would he say Strip clubs are evil? to me, i dont see anything bad in it. You can be whatever you wanna be. All this so called pastor, they do worst things than that. To me , striping in the club is fun and a profession.

speak no evil to elect of GOD,.........proverd 14 v 12  ......it look good to ...if you see your  sister strip naked what will be ur reaction.....truth most be spoken by us
TRUE YARN

Knock Knock Knock... Wake up bro.

hope is not me because i full awake and operating from most high..........why would some be naked for first place...to posh for me that will leave you one day...people fail to understand that the came into the world without nothing and definitely will go without one coins and this money will remain
Posted: at 25-10-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- arimacdanielle at 25-10-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
These real defines what is an individual's inclination of what is moral and what is not Roll Eyes
To me i believe one's statement of mind has the superior authority to prescribe what he or she morally considered good or bad. if the Reverend feels it is immoral for strip clubs to be in our locality, pls he should keep it to himself by not visiting one, neither should he try to put a barrier on those willing to go as they may consider it another way of having fun......i just hope one day our clerics will stop using these religious propaganda to havoc in this society.  :'(
Posted: at 25-10-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- arimacdanielle at 25-10-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
These real defines what is an individual's inclination of what is moral and what is not Roll Eyes
To me i believe one's state of mind has the superior authority to prescribe what he or she morally considered good or bad. if the Reverend feels it is immoral for strip clubs to be in our locality, pls he should keep it to himself by not visiting one, neither should he try to put a barrier on those willing to go as they may consider it another way of having fun......i just hope one day our clerics will stop using these religious propaganda to havoc in this society.  :'(
Posted: at 25-10-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- manolihno at 25-10-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Strip clubs or indecent dress is not the problem of Nigeria there are more and visible problem to deal with than issue of morality, stealing from the tax payer and national cake, rigging of election and their bros CORRUPTION among the elite is there.
Posted: at 25-10-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Speed1040 at 25-10-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Holiness is Godliness. A righteous nation prospers, but evil nation shall be covered with reproach (shame). If introduction of strip clubs in Nigeria is what you called civilization, am sorry. We all know that Nigeria is corrupt, and they have been putting one or two things together to fight corruption, but to say we should ignore strip clubs and focus on only fighting corruption you are wrong my bro. You do not add sin to sin. You will not be praying for God to heal our land(Nigeria), deliver us from spirit of lawlessness and corruption, and there we are dancing in the synagogue of Satan. God is not an author of confusion, and he does not indulge in mediocrity. We have to repent from all these mess we are glorifying for the Lord to change our Nation ( 2 Chronicles 7 vs 14). May the Lord help us in Jesus name.
Posted: at 25-10-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 25-10-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Tell them not to shut 'em clubs down until i visit naija o...
Posted: at 25-10-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ric12 at 26-10-2009 01:39 AM (14 years ago)
Hey! thats nice only that i am no longer there but when come back i wouldn't mind tossing some dollar on p***y.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper