onyin at 26-07-2008 02:25 AM (16 years ago) (f) @Philo.lol,til further notice
i no agree to tat ooo... why u dey do me lik dis.i need break.til further notice.lol Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:25 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Vixenx at 26-07-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago) (f) I'm going to hooters later, and will bring u back a girl friend. Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i will lilke to an interesting girl for friendship
becarefuk what you wish for.. Posted: at 26-07-2008 03:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Philo.lol,til further notice
i no agree to tat ooo... why u dey do me lik dis.i need break.til further notice.lol ok i go give only short term strike. till the person pay for the datin match... Posted: at 26-07-2008 11:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chimaijem at 26-07-2008 11:54 AM (16 years ago) (m) brb to ask onyin.. she's available
i will lilke to meet an interesting girl for friendship
TALKIN TO ME Posted: at 26-07-2008 11:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
jamesbee at 26-07-2008 05:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) i will lilke to an interesting girl for friendship
Pito,got a girl for you but the problem is tat she is deaf and dumb.or do u prefer a cripple?
THE NEW JAMES BOND. Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 05:33 PM (16 years ago) (f) @Philo.lol,til further notice
i no agree to tat ooo... why u dey do me lik dis.i need break.til further notice.lol ok i go give only short term strike. till the person pay for the datin match... lol.i see say u no lik me,abi.matchmakin?.tht one n bad idea.lol Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:33 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
i no only like u oo i love u well well.lol... @onyin Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 07:05 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.i luv u toooo Philo.u r great. Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:05 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lucychizzy at 26-07-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) sisters in love Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 07:18 PM (16 years ago) (f) abi.i luv u too chizzy.wow ,u look fit.i mean after hvin two kids.rlly nice. Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:18 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
sisters in love
yea ure anoda precious sister i luv too... Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol. Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lucychizzy at 26-07-2008 07:35 PM (16 years ago) (f) tanx sweet sisters Posted: at 26-07-2008 07:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tanx sweet sisters
ure welcome anytin... Posted: at 26-07-2008 08:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LayifaKpe at 26-07-2008 08:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) Only pray and ask God to give you your own partner, you will be a fulfilled person.
Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It. Posted: at 26-07-2008 08:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Only pray and ask God to give you your own partner, you will be a fulfilled person.
already i have been doin novena since i was small till now about tat.. i know tat my pray has been answered... Posted: at 26-07-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LayifaKpe at 26-07-2008 09:25 PM (16 years ago) (m) Nice girl - Phil Pls, stay focused and have great trust in God.
Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It. Posted: at 26-07-2008 09:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
benzion72 at 27-07-2008 12:03 AM (16 years ago) (m) O boy why u self con shout at the top of your voice for a girl friend no no no no no. It be like say you they shy that is why you con think say here go they more easier to wooooooooooooo the daughter of eve. No mind all the bugging i beg wetin you feel do be say if you like it here just click on any of the profile you like make am your pal. send gift, like play like play write am letter. Na like that you fit catch any one here oooooooooooo. I for say make you do it for your area self. Summon courage behave like a monkey for him whey one catch monkey must behave like one. Be a little bit emotional call her, send text ,show concern ,be4 you know you don catch as many as possible No say na me tell you make then no come crucify me like they dey do for you. Posted: at 27-07-2008 12:03 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
O boy why u self con shout at the top of your voice for a girl friend no no no no no. It be like say you they shy that is why you con think say here go they more easier to wooooooooooooo the daughter of eve. No mind all the bugging i beg wetin you feel do be say if you like it here just click on any of the profile you like make am your pal. send gift, like play like play write am letter. Na like that you fit catch any one here oooooooooooo. I for say make you do it for your area self. Summon courage behave like a monkey for him whey one catch monkey must behave like one. Be a little bit emotional call her, send text ,show concern ,be4 you know you don catch as many as possible No say na me tell you make then no come crucify me like they dey do for you.
Now i know who dey encourage this people wey dey find love.......... Posted: at 27-07-2008 03:21 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |