love is not how human's nowadays takes as blast to past or past to blast again.
Wht is love and 4 different types for love.
love is not how human's nowadays takes as blast to past or past to blast again. Wht is love and 4 different types for love.
love is sharin ur feelin Reply
we ve up to 5 of them ReplyAgape and lust fights each oda..
love is.........check ur pants if u've got the hard thing................. Replylove is.........check ur pockets if u gat the cash love is.........pick up ur fone call the chick love is.........when u do dat thing with her Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-10-2009 03:48 PM love is.........check ur pants if u've got the hard thing................. love is.........check ur pockets if u gat the cash love is.........pick up ur fone call the chick love is.........when u do dat thing with her bad guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: naomicole on 24-10-2009 03:40 PM love is sharin ur feelin Yes... after that, YOU MUST still understand that is also an excuse for insanity. Love is also a better way of saying lust. Love is like a pan and the rice that it is frying. Totally hot, because most people think love is just an emotional feeling. When it comes to another country love is kicking butt when I think it needs to be done. It is encouraging positive thought processes. It is so many things in so many ways depending on the circ.
i dont know what love is!!! all i know about is f**K ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: xter on 24-10-2009 03:48 PM love is.........check ur pants if u've got the hard thing................. mad fellow.............. no sey na only groovin full ya big head................. maga.............. love is.........check ur pockets if u gat the cash love is.........pick up ur fone call the chick love is.........when u do dat thing with her
Quote from: esonu on 24-10-2009 03:55 PM i dont know what love is!!! all i know about is f**K Fine now love is an excuse for insanity. Love is also a better way of saying lust. Love is like a pan and the rice that it is frying. Totally hot. And guy know how to understand the threating of this Topic how to love kindness not phyuk but you will need to determine what love actually is. Love is a feeling you can have in yourself that may draw you closer to something or someone. If you have love for something
Why ask a question if you have the answer ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 24-10-2009 04:08 PM Why ask a question if you have the answer ask him oooooooo............
He tire me Ooo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 24-10-2009 04:15 PM He tire me Ooo e tirer mi oooooooooooooo
Wetin dey today... any groove? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 24-10-2009 04:08 PM Why ask a question if you have the answer Yes... Thanks for that, this ? are simple ? and it needs to be given in a simple logic way. But I don't understand naijapals guys just a simple ? someone said phyuk and what does that got to do with you we are threating in this environment. That is why I quickly gave out the answer. This is place we all need to discuss a truful word and be given a truful answer.
Quote from: umide on 24-10-2009 04:26 PM Quote from: macgreat on 24-10-2009 04:08 PM Why ask a question if you have the answer Yes... Thanks for that, this ? are simple ? and it needs to be given in a simple logic way. But I don't understand naijapals guys just a simple ? someone said phyuk and what does that got to do with you we are threating in this environment. That is why I quickly gave out the answer. This is place we all need to discuss a truful word and be given a truful answer. Okies My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 24-10-2009 04:22 PM Wetin dey today... any groove? NO BRO I DON REPAINT.......ABT 5MIS AGO...........
l............laying down Replyo........... over on top v........... view well well in case of discharge e........... enter. then another name for love is also money according to my love teacher, mr akpan. poster u made mention of other places, ur right but also remeber ur talking to our co-nigerians not those people. if u know wat i mean.
OKay ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: chuks4reall on 24-10-2009 04:38 PM l............laying down U NO WELL OOOOO o........... over on top v........... view well well in case of discharge e........... enter. then another name for love is also money according to my love teacher, mr akpan. poster u made mention of other places, ur right but also remeber ur talking to our co-nigerians not those people. if u know wat i mean.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)