Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-12-2009 03:21 AM Quote from: humblej on 7-11-2009 10:21 AM It's a sympathetic story, but too complex to give advise in this forum, therefore I'm passing.... what an irrelevant answer![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
i beg e tooo long...i hate long things Reply![]()
okie Reply
Quote from: gimac on 26-10-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 26-10-2009 03:05 AM u nd ur shld shld take her back to naija..if the kids ar up to 8 yrs at least pikin[pako] for sabi hw to stay witout hin mother i know sabi for child[ajebota] toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 8-12-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: gimac on 26-10-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 26-10-2009 03:05 AM u nd ur shld shld take her back to naija..if the kids ar up to 8 yrs at least pikin[pako] for sabi hw to stay witout hin mother i know sabi for child[ajebota] toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish hmmmm bad man i know say u go sabi that one wella.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
maybe she just wan rich usa...and get her life alone she just use her man for better....or some native things from home..jelouse fit couse it, maybe naija pastor knows better.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Toks-E on 8-12-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: gimac on 26-10-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 26-10-2009 03:05 AM u nd ur shld shld take her back to naija..if the kids ar up to 8 yrs at least pikin[pako] for sabi hw to stay witout hin mother i know sabi for child[ajebota] toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish there is no way infact that man should be care otherwise he will be the one that will come back to nigeria,i pity for him
devorce her n take the kids .. shes crazy n she has a plan ReplyLOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
It happens for sure! Replywe all have different motive for getting married,it might be cos of children status, opportunity,desperation, pressure, age, luv or greed. The couple again have never really co habited together for a long period it is always a on and of thing, vacation and holidays they dont get to live together as husband and wife with kids, soo it is possible they dont even know each others xter completely. they have been strangers for long. perhaps she wanted to use the husband to get a Visa abroad or perhaps the husband too is not totally innocent, perhaps they are just seeing themselves completely now that they are cohabiting. the basic ingredient for the marriage to work is understanding, alot of patience, affection, tolerance, luv and God. the husband should just call the wife and settle it, they should address the problem by recalling the gud times. gud luck ![]()
.......... Reply
find out what is d woman probs Reply
Quote from: gimac on 8-12-2009 01:22 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 8-12-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: gimac on 26-10-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 26-10-2009 03:05 AM u nd ur shld shld take her back to naija..if the kids ar up to 8 yrs at least pikin[pako] for sabi hw to stay witout hin mother i know sabi for child[ajebota] toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish there is no way infact that man should be care otherwise he will be the one that will come back to nigeria,i pity for him there ar e really really plenty of ways oo 2.0.
@ topic...no long ting Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont understand please. u said: it was the young woman that came to rejoice with his family. u mentioned that in paragraph 3. Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 8-12-2009 08:00 PM Quote from: gimac on 8-12-2009 01:22 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 8-12-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: gimac on 26-10-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 26-10-2009 03:05 AM u nd ur shld shld take her back to naija..if the kids ar up to 8 yrs at least pikin[pako] for sabi hw to stay witout hin mother i know sabi for child[ajebota] toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish there is no way infact that man should be care otherwise he will be the one that will come back to nigeria,i pity for him there ar e really really plenty of ways oo which way bros just mention,remember that this woman had paper as citizen,this is not african we are talking abt western world
well my adive to ur friend is that he should try and pet his wife nd take her out for dinner in very public places were there is much crowd of people and he should try and create antenion from people, immediately kneel down and beg d wife for peace alone wit much pain in his heart and see what will happen after this action. ReplyOpara Emma
I GO DROP THAT SHOUE..CAUSE ITS COS ODOR BADLYYYY Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Passing.... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who u dey shoe for Reply
well my adive to ur friend is that he should try and pet his wife nd take her out for dinner in very public places were there is much crowd of people and he should try and create antenion from people, immediately kneel down and beg d wife for peace alone wit much pain in his heart and see what will happen after this action. ReplyOpara Emma