In fact I nominate beneo, willieman2, so many people, don't even know How to spell their names...also my self..hopea23

Even me sef don nominate you.

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2015 09:55 PM I hope u guys will be giving out iphone6+ tho... In fact I nominate beneo, willieman2, so many people, don't even know How to spell their names...also my self..hopea23 ![]() ![]() Even me sef don nominate you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MY FIRST IS WINACE AND SECOND NAMETALKAM Reply
Poster were is my name there? wise ohh Abi Naija don tire you? Reply
Noted Reply![]()
Hmmmm interesting....... ReplyMy nominations are : (1) Femjay (2) Papadip (3) Dareper ( comedian order of Niger ) (4) steveonreal (5) Abudu (6). giftmurphy ( relationship and Romance ) (7) Foxtrot I will like to nominate my sweeties Sophiebay and Divineproject......bt I been long I heard from them .....I missed them so much ..... Zeigbo too also deserved a vote also ....... Bt I don't wat is happening to dat man ![]()
@Femjay, I am here dear...........but I have won b4 in 2010 & Sophie was part of 2011...........I dont think we are eligible this time around.......Keep this place buzzing, I dey see una. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nametalkam All the way Reply![]() I nominate Nametalkam, Giftmurphy Im not here regularly there is no point fighting for it RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 20-01-2015 10:17 AM @Femjay, I am here dear...........but I have won b4 in 2010 & Sophie was part of 2011...........I dont think we are eligible this time around.......Keep this place buzzing, I dey see una. Yes ma, ............that very nice of U̶̲̥̅̊ ....... A̶̲̥̅♏ aware of that becos I joined the 2010 bt I often visit here once in a while , you, omorewa ,Sophiebab, bittersweet, solidstonez ,giftmurphy , oyin, Stephen153, Ajanni ,Zeigbo. 50 cent and others dat I cant remember ......... I tink you people made this forum from the creations in 2007 I tink you people deserves RECOGNITION AWARDS for your contributions on this forum............. By this A̶̲̥̅♏ also use this medium to plead naijapals to be giving Recognition awards to those that deserves that ! Remain blessed ma ......... May God be with U̶̲̥̅̊ !
Quote from: femjay on 20-01-2015 12:51 PM Yes ma, ............that very nice of U̶̲̥̅̊ ....... A̶̲̥̅♏ aware of that becos I joined the 2010 bt I often visit here once in a while , you, omorewa ,Sophiebab, bittersweet, solidstonez ,giftmurphy , oyin, Stephen153, Ajanni ,Zeigbo. 50 cent and others dat I cant remember ......... I tink you people made this forum from the creations in 2007 I tink you people deserves RECOGNITION AWARDS for your contributions on this forum............. By this, A̶̲̥̅♏ using this medium to plead naijapals to be giving Recognition awards to those that deserves that ! Remain blessed ma ......... May God be with you ma ! Correction
U guys forgot to nominate me, okay, I nominate ANIAGAIN ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
i nominate papie4girls please vote for him Reply
@FemJay, Thanks for the recognition Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
TABONTE all the way! the only certified confusionist Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 20-01-2015 01:56 PM @FemJay, Thanks for the recognition ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok ........... that very kind of you........ ......Understood ! ........... Remain abundantly blessed in the Lord ..............
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-01-2015 02:09 AM papadip I nominate u bro aso4live franel Nametalkam Hopea23 LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-01-2015 08:43 AM Even me sef don nominate you. ;)I nominate ngfineface ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Nametalkam and hope 23 Reply
Quote from: femjay on 20-01-2015 09:58 AM Hmmmm interesting....... My nominations are : (1) Femjay (2) Papadip (3) Dareper ( comedian order of Niger ) (4) steveonreal (5) Abudu (6). giftmurphy ( relationship and Romance ) (7) Foxtrot I will like to nominate my sweeties Sophiebay and Divineproject......bt I been long I heard from them .....I missed them so much ..... Zeigbo too also deserved a vote also ....... Bt I don't wat is happening to dat man ![]() Oh Femjay, me nko? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i nominate WANNEKA Reply
I nominate my paddy Echeeche Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)