nigeria if you wish,vote an oneducated person to rule you.
FAILED NEWS... Reply
just starting Reply
The Citizen of Nigeria will vote for the right Candidate with moral and principle and not education. At this point, education does not really matter, because Mr Jonathan with pHD Degree has failed the Country. No security, Electricity, school, hospital, road, jobs, all you name it. Reply
Nija is confused Reply
Even if he does`t have Primary School Leaving Certificate........i will vote for him, let us try ILLITERATE........Biko Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my friend is better buhari return back to school,why is old man is going to control nigeria for what,the man can not speak english well your telling me is going stop bad things in nigeria,this man is old man too,if he need money for hospital nigeria goverment is going to help him not come and making noise Reply
I can not fathom why some people are so myopic in sight and in reasoning, Northerners have being in power since independence, yet the general well-being of Nigerians and the economy of the nation is nothing to write home about. And someone will be campaigning to vote them in again., not even some who is educated but an illiterate for that matter.....to pilot the affairs of this nation....in this new dispensation.....ASK YOURSELF A QUESTION? Reply
I can not fathom why some people are so myopic in sight and in reasoning, Northerners have being in power since independence, yet the general well-being of Nigerians and the economy of the nation is nothing to write home about. And someone will be campaigning to vote them in again., not even someone who is educated but an illiterate for that matter and an architect of boko haram .....to pilot the affairs of this nation....in this new dispensation.....ASK YOURSELF A QUESTION? Reply
i don't wish to be a party to what i know will bring me regret in just the nearby future, when did the Nigerian Educational system change to the 6334 system that this people are talking of form 6 when we all know that prior to the 6334 system, secondary schools in Nigeria stops at form 5. This whole issue is a clare indication of the dubious means through which the said General enroled into the Army. Is it not corruption for some one to forge result? is it during Jonathan's administration that police started collecting #20 from motorist, every problems that these failed leaders generated, they now shift the blame on Jonathan, imagine Tinubu, Obasanjo, and the likes, were they better? there are so many questios for which we have the answer, my Elders will say: when you throw away something in anger, we can never find it. We must be careful and seek GOD'S direction in this election. Reply
How tru is this?? Reply
I pray to almighty God to give us good leader i mean God own heart desire for us in this nation. Who ever that will win the election heaven will touch his mind to do God will. I pray in Jesus name that everything that is bitter in this nation will become sweet in Jesus Christ name Amen. My believe is that God can do more than what we are requesting for. Reply
Quote from: Affa Omokafe Peter on 20-01-2015 05:03 PM yes d poster must do his job because buhari is an illiterate to dis country Lols,,nawaoooo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)