take a good look at the picture, Replyit is the woman that is doing everthing, forcing twoface. for me 2face is not playing any foul here
Quote from: erhubeauty on 26-01-2015 09:50 PM Mind U poster, Tuface has 3 kids from Pero. 2 girls and a boy. correct
Old pic Reply
This can't be after Tubaba's wedding. Lailai! Even if Peru is so stupid, she will never allow this to happen. Maka why kwanu? Tuface no see am before she dump am go marry Anne? Ehen lets even agree its recent, who will be called a fool? Ofcourse it will be Peru. As a matter of fact, shame no gree the chic waka since Tubaba got married. She went solo. So poster this is a fake post. No let Anne sue you oo Reply
ok Reply
not even a nice kiss self...Lol Reply
PIX AS OLD AS METUSELA. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fdkenny on 26-01-2015 11:36 PM Dis pix is old, poster you need recomended glass abi? YES THIS IS OLD PICTURES
What is dat Reply
This is jst a scandal, it's an old picture Reply
Hmmm I hope this is tru Reply
allow tuface be jare to enjoy his marriage with annie Reply
Tuface sabi sue, who write dis one don die Reply
Tuface, pls let the sleeping dog sleep......Annie, dn't take this up if this pix is recent cos every woman badly need ur hussy.. Reply
Quote from: Nicksam on 27-01-2015 09:21 AM YES THIS IS OLD PICTURES Lol, those photos are from last night, not old my dear I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hi, poster....2face has not done any thing wrong by choosing to be an African man. In Africa when a woman gave birth for a man, the relationship has gone beyond friendship. 2face has the right of association to any of his baby mamas and their kids. So if he decided to make one of them a ceremonial madam..it is his headache. All the baby mamas has equal right to him and the baby mama should learn to dwell and live in a polygamous environment. We know 2face to have a large family and we accept him and respect him for that. So poster stop causing uproar in his home, Madam Anne knew that oga has many kids and madam before she agreed to marry him....It will be very wrong for madam Anne to now block 2face from his kids and there mum. Don't put words in her mouth, Let them enjoy their home. Reply
Amebo, Gbeborun, wetin concern you there. Sho gba e. Reply
Quote from: beneno on 26-01-2015 09:54 PM ni only she go born one wey the rest women born two two for there ? ni that reason make her come back make her child for get full brother or sister not half brother or sister.Anni no go sleep this night.with only that kiss the woman don miss period be that lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos