its becoz he was *sucked dry*......
completely off topic....i don't like your posture in that pishuurr...

he want pals here to post like him.....
loool...how did u figure that one out?
wait....how do u mean?
Quote from: myragonza on 12-02-2010 10:30 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 11-02-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: serene_child on 11-02-2010 02:52 PM Quote from: myragonza on 11-02-2010 02:30 PM Quote from: serene_child on 11-02-2010 02:28 PM how could they be penetrated if he didn't have an erection and how is it rape if he actually had an erection? ![]() its becoz he was *sucked dry*...... completely off topic....i don't like your posture in that pishuurr... ![]() he want pals here to post like him..... loool...how did u figure that one out? wait....how do u mean? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
what is happening here Reply
rapistsssss on the move..... run for ur life oh Reply
is it gimac....? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
do you think its him?....... grin grin grin Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 08:45 AM is it gimac....? gimac will rape if think he is?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: gimac on 15-02-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 08:45 AM is it gimac....? gimac will rape if think he is? i guess u know who to rape?
Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. Reply
Girls molesting boys. Not where I'm from sha. At least most of the girls here aren't typically as brazen as that. Reply
Quote from: qualitysmart on 15-02-2010 10:54 AM Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. u chop winch?.... abi na craze wan start u so?............. children of this days no dey look face again... chai!!
Quote from: qualitysmart on 15-02-2010 10:54 AM Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. i'm so s-c-c-a-a-r-r-e-e-d..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: onchedu on 15-02-2010 11:00 AM Girls molesting boys. Not where I'm from sha. At least most of the girls here aren't typically as brazen as that. you'd be amazed. YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-02-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: serene_child on 11-02-2010 06:30 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-02-2010 05:27 PM Quote from: serene_child on 11-02-2010 02:28 PM how could they be penetrated if he didn't have an erection and how is it rape if he actually had an erection? ![]() sorry to say this but that question is really dumb...there are ways you touch a guy and before you say jack the thing don raise..so my dear ask another question it wouldn't be dumb if u had bothered to rack ur brain and think the question through before replying......so my dear think it thru and send another response. no need to rack my brain over a dumb question mister lemme know when your level of understanding has improved.....for now kindly jog on. YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: qualitysmart on 15-02-2010 10:54 AM Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. i'm so s-c-c-a-a-r-r-e-e-d..... scared of that faceless riff raff?... oya come make i hid u under my boxers
Quote from: serene_child on 15-02-2010 03:15 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-02-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: serene_child on 11-02-2010 06:30 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-02-2010 05:27 PM Quote from: serene_child on 11-02-2010 02:28 PM how could they be penetrated if he didn't have an erection and how is it rape if he actually had an erection? ![]() sorry to say this but that question is really dumb...there are ways you touch a guy and before you say jack the thing don raise..so my dear ask another question it wouldn't be dumb if u had bothered to rack ur brain and think the question through before replying......so my dear think it thru and send another response. no need to rack my brain over a dumb question mister lemme know when your level of understanding has improved.....for now kindly jog on. so u mean sey her understanding still dey nursery school my guy?.....
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-02-2010 03:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-02-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-02-2010 09:25 PM who wants to rape me ![]() ask serene_child............ its like she wants to try the experiment Cheii ![]() ![]() ![]() lool... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
why u dey laugh na? Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: qualitysmart on 15-02-2010 10:54 AM Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. i'm so s-c-c-a-a-r-r-e-e-d..... u Guyz can't rely on the oracle again
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)