THE REASON WHY THE GOVERNMENT ARREST THOSE STRIPPERS, NA BECAUSE MAKE THEM ALONE THEY ENJOY THE SHOW, NOW THE GIRLS NOW DE FOR JAIL DE PERFORM FOR THE SO CALLED GOVERNMENT PEOPLE. Reply
We hv know wright to dishumanize ourselves, job or no job let them go and trade on edible things or go and farm, will you allow your sister, daughter to practice same? Reply
wetin dey do this our govt people self .. why disturb this girls now.. f..k Reply
na dem be their main customer may be dem no settle well Reply
come on, BABA don talk instead make we dey go forward na backward my country govt dey go,when r they ever gonna be real? no bi dem issue license? and moreover nobody is forced to go watch, its by any mans will,go to america,canada,holland, i mean all the obodo countries this things has been in existence for only God knows, those girls ARE PERFORMING ARTIST PERIOD, nobody is forced to do it.In north america they the girls live beeter than a banker trust me, All this singers you see on TV that you pay to watch beg this girls to appear on their clips because they are the 1s that make their muzik grow, I WONDER WHY GOD MAKE ME A NIGERIAN<ITS A SHAME............................... Reply
its done all over the world............in AMERICA . BRITAIN, CHINA ,INDIA , AND EVEN THE MIDDLE EAST, NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT BE WISE Reply
That club should be shut down and arrest the owner Reply
look at the pic very well it looks like they tied up with dirty enironment,those girls are not with there sences anymore. Replyis like people in prison ,kidnap for along time and kept there
![]() STOP DECEIVING YOURSELVES...YOUR ARREST WILL NEVA A HEADLINE EVEN IN THE NEAREST FUTURE...YOU ALL SUCK...MOTHERphyukERS... let dem be...go back to your desk and create room for better improvements for a better life and not bursting into Nood strip clubs to arrest dis BOOTIES... e no make sense...ВСЕ ПИЗДИС...СИКА
na so Replyaquila non decapit muscas
wetin be their concern? its only those who want to see them goes there,. why the whole noise, let d biz be jare Govt wey never porvide its own amenities dey disturb purb, Reply
na dem be their main customer may be dem no settle well Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
This things are happening, the government issuppose to be happy dat her state is developing and meeting up to the standard Quote from: nametalkam on 6-11-2009 09:39 PM ![]() Following the expose of the nefarious activities at Lagos Nood clubs, where young ladies dance stark naked and practice live sex on stage to entertain their patrons, the state government has wielded the big stick by shutting them down. The Lagos State Environmental and Special Offences Monitoring Unit which raided the four strip clubs on the Opebi-Allen axis of Ikeja also arrested 33 naked dancers and two of the clubs’ managers. The four Nood clubs are Club Unique, Wallstreet, Cazzbah and Magic City formerly known as Ocean Blue. Club Unique is on Ogundana Street off Allen Avenue while Wallstreet is located at 70B Allen Avenue. Magic City, formerly called Ocean Blue, is located adjacent to Sweet Sensation Bus Stop and Cazzbah is adjacent to Opebi Bus Stop. Lagos is the new Las Vagas OR Las Gidi
i don hear about those clubs, was planing to go see things with my two korokoro eye when i enter naija now those layabout special offence wetin do go pure sand for my garri, na wa for them o. no light, no good road dem no go see that one no babes way go show man some buttyyyyy dem go arrest yeye people. Reply
its not a bad thing provided the club is for adult only and the girls are not forced to do it Reply
well i dont blame them..what is the government of nigerian doing for the peoples of nigeria..why must they arrest them? anything i like i can with my body ,,so tell them to get them relise and leave them alone... what about there son and daughter going to clubs? doing something worst than dat Reply
hello there fellas Reply
it devilish and stupid for any one to be against the closure of such nite club.government need to provide jobs for its citizen because this the effects of a visionless country Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)