Tips!!! Must read!!! (Page 2)

Date: 19-07-2008 6:02 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
- Buddyflex at 21-07-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-07-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 02:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-07-2008 02:29 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 09:04 PM
lol....that will be it for those guys...those girls ain't never coming out of that house .. Grin
even if the girls do,they wil strt walkin ia very funny way.lol.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 21-07-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 21-07-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2008 09:11 AM
damn....i am still a small pikin......why u corrupting me.... Undecided

how old is the pikin tat u are?? if is over 6 its acceptable to corrupt u... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buddyflex at 21-07-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
Phil now you are scaring me
Posted: at 21-07-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 21-07-2008 03:15 PM

well dont worry .. i wont allow my pikins.... Grin Grin Grin neither urs ...except they want it... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 21-07-2008 02:31 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

why r u embarrassed?..lol
Posted: at 21-07-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 22-07-2008 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 21-07-2008 03:15 PM
lol.Philo!
Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- DrSmile at 22-07-2008 01:30 AM (15 years ago)
dogon trenchi... too sleepy to read

Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 22-07-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DrSmile on 22-07-2008 01:30 AM

Go to sleep then.... peace out!!!

Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 01:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DrSmile on 22-07-2008 01:30 AM

good night...
Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 05:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 21-07-2008 03:01 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2008 09:11 AM
damn....i am still a small pikin......why u corrupting me.... Undecided

how old is the pikin tat u are?? if is over 6 its acceptable to corrupt u... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

25 months old.... Grin

Posted: at 22-07-2008 05:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
WELL U SAID 25 MONTHS OLD.... NOT 25 MONTHS YOUNG... SO I THINK U CAN STILL BE CORRUPTED COS THE OLD IS OK ENOUGH....LOL
Posted: at 22-07-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2008 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- acid_fire at 4-09-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
Oboy, i must confess, u saved my relationship. i wish u post me more tips coz my girl has gone crazy about me since i tried ur tips. it works like magic.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
eh heh. True confession

Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chikjiggies at 4-09-2008 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
Omo,na u n d girl forever.she no go wan leave u cos u
u know d koko
u get d koko
ur koko is d sweetest koko...
Posted: at 4-09-2008 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 4-09-2008 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-07-2008 09:02 PM
Gotta pay me for the Tips... and for the dudes... you gotta come with your lady to see me... just leave her at my door step and i will take it from there.  Grin

@acid_fire .. u see wetin the poster write so fulfil it b4 askin for more tips.. Grin Grin Grin wen u leave her in his footstep to pay u can come meet me for ogi to wait till she returns.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-09-2008 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 4-09-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
@poster......na wrist watch l go use or wall clock......na who go be d time keeper...me abi she...bcos l no know say we must time everytin.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-09-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- JEEZY at 5-09-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 19-07-2008 06:02 PM
I dont know but you wonder why your woman complains about you not satisfying her enough or why you just wanna stick your foot in her shoe without cleaning her shoe? Some men just wanna F****k without foreplay with their women, no kissing, no caressing, no sucking, no licking, no anything but just f***king... and you wonder why she keeps running back to her ex or to some dude who does the job well.
Here are some Tips:
 When you're about to get it on with her, with all the clothes on, start with kissing, kiss her mouth to mouth, tongue to tongue for about 3 minutes, that'll get her blood hot a little bit with her heart racing like its on NASCAR race. While kissing, grab her booty, squeeze it real tight, make sure your body and hers are real close and touching each others. Now its time to get off her lips, kiss her neck, lick it if possible, every part that way you'll locate her spot around her neck area.once you do, concentrate on that spot while your hands are still grabbing her booty. do that for 3 mins. now its time to keep going down gradually. but this time gradually lay her down on the bed or where ever. move on to the next spot, which is inbtw her Bosom s. Kiss it, squeaze it, if she begins to rub your head with her hands, dont stop cos you're doing a good job and you could feel her heart racing and her moaning softly.now back on the Bosom  spot. Do it for 4 minutes, now gently unbutton her top and unhook her bra while doing this when the boobs are barely out, grab them, suck on one with one hand squeezing on the one you're sucking and the other hand on the other one. if possible give her a little bit of rubbing around her tits on the other boob, suck both tits and bite on them gently for about 5 minutes. now move on the the next spot, her midriff area, while still sqeezin her boobs, lick on ever corner of her midriff, this way you could know her ticklish area, lick it while still squeezing her boobs. do this for another 5 minutes. when you're thru go back and kiss her for 2 minute , and while doing so, gently remove her unbuttoned top and bra, throw them on the floor or sofa or where ever you feel like tossing them, make sure she's now Private, gently do the summary of all the steps above but now summarize them for another 1 minute. when you get to her waist area, unbutton her pants and or skirt whatever she has above her panties, just take them off, with her panties still on her, if you notice, she's already WET down there. Kiss on her thighs, lick it, squeeze it for 3 minutes, most women have a fav spot around their thighs, that area close to her paradise. Turn her around making her lay on her stomach, now you can remove her panties gently as you are kissing her back and her thighs. when her panties is off, squeezy her Booty, lick it and i'm not talking about licking her anus area, i mean her booty meat. put your teeth on it, bite is softly, if she got a big booty, make it jiggle and then spank it. do all these in 5 minutes.  now you can turn her over while she lay on her back now and her panties off, caress her paradise with your fingers, you'll be suprise how wet she already is, stroke her Clittoris and you'll notice her moving her body like a snake...lol. now its time to put your tongue in it, lick it, suck it and bite on her clit very softly. even as she is already wet. her heartbeat is now racing as fast as ever, do this btw 8 and 15 minutes. after this, if she is willing, she can suck your Mr. willy for about 10 minutes after that, you can pull out your CONDOM, and let the penetration begin, but while penetrating do it gently. if you got a big plaintain like typicalman, feel her VA walls with your willy's head, then you can go in with the head first, pull out and go in again, this time a little more inches in, thrust like 3 times, pull out again and then pull in with more than half of the package in, as you thrust, the whole package will gradually go in and smoothely, if she can't handle the whole package, you'll find out by her pushing backwards while you are penetrating, but as you go gently, she will be willing to take it all and enjoy it.... you aint a minute man, you can go for 30 minutes at the least... now calculate the amount of time and see this is enough time to satisfy your lady.

46 minutes of pleasure without penetration + 10 miuntes is you count her giving you head
30 minutes of love making/F**king/penetration
overall 76 minutes of pure pleasure + 10 minutes if you count her superhead.

Grin Grin. hit me up if you have any questions.

Damn that sounds like my whole routine..did u still one of my sex tapes?  Shocked
Posted: at 5-09-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

3. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

4. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

5. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

6. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

9. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail