Verdict for Lagos Nood strippers (Page 7)

Date: 12-11-2009 4:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- gimac at 20-11-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
nawaoo
Posted: at 20-11-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Goldenfrank at 21-11-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
MAKE UNA NO SAY ANODA MAN FOOD IS ANODA MAN POISON,SO MAKE ALL PERSON NO DE TALK BAD AGAINST DIS BEAUTIES.IS ALL GUD,OUR GVT NA YEYE GVT AND I PRAY THAT THEY WILL ALL REAP WETIN DEM DON SOW.GIRLS ARE GIFT FRM GOD SO LET NO MAN TROUBLE DEM. SO MAKE ALL BABES JOLLY DE GO.FRM GOLDEN-+44-7031802668.ANY BABE INTRESTED SHOULD CONTACT ME FOR MORE FUN/STRIPPING.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sunmeico at 21-11-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
ABEG MAKE DEM LEAVE THOSE PEOPLE MAKE DEM DO THEIR THIN OOOO ... ABEG ANOTHER ONE DEY WEY DEM NEVA DISCOVER ? COS I DEY COME NAIJA DIS XMASS AND INSHA ALLAH I FOR DEY THERE E DON TEY NOW................. Grin
Posted: at 21-11-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 21-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
The Nigerian Govt has not Job and The Lagos state Govt are criminals,they just arrested those girls to collect bell out money from them,the little money they striped from the Club,Why would the Police collect the money made from stripping from these girls? If they are being holy.You guys should have know our Nigerian Police better.The problem of Nigeria remians the same after arresting these girls enjoying their self in the club.The bad Govt of Nigeria still remain the same,the bad roads,the power holdings holding the power for themselves only,Constant strike actions in Nigerian Universties,bad roads everywhere in Nigeria,Non payment of Teachers and worker salaries,Balogun run away with Police salary and all the Nigerian state Governors Coming to Europe to bank Nigerian money for their selfish use,the Nigerian and lagos State govt do not sanitize these things,all they could do was to jumb into Night clubs and arrest people that were enjoying their life.Incredible!!!!!!!!!

The lagos state govt should try and travel to western world and see what really stripe clubs means,Here in Finland for example,there are alot of Stripe clubs and stripe dancers,go to Italy,Germany,USA,Canada,Sweden,Spain,you  will see with your eyes, and none of these clubs were being shut down or the Nood dancers being arrested.

These girls are matured girls over 18yrs of age,they know what is good for them and what is bad for them.No one foreced them to be a stripe dancer,most of these girls are not prostitues,most of them are just dancers only,so i see no reason why the police should arrest girls that were catching fun in the club.The girls and the club manager should sue the Lagos state Govt for voilating their privacy because the club pays tax to Nigerian Govt,unless they do not know their right.If any one decied to go naked on the street,it is no one's business.Here in Europe,girls walk about with bra and panties,they go to shops and do shoping wearing bra and panties and no one cares about them.

What about all these famous musicians like 2 pac,Snoop,Akon,and many more.They have girls wearing panties and bra dancing for them,why haven't them been arrested by FBI.Ok if the Lagos State govt has forgoten,let him go to bar beach in lagos and arrest all the people stripping there,wearning bikini and close down the beaches because they make no difference with these club girls.

The lagos state govt were just looking for a channel to collect money from these girls,so all they could do was to say that they were stripping in the club forgetting that some clubs are ment for stripping even in America and Uk our Colonial,The lagos state Govt and Nigeran Govt entirely should work on developing our country,provide the masses with the basic amminities they promised during the election campain and leave these Judgement for God,no one will fight for God,this is Gods Fight,these girls might change tomorrow and turn to a new life.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-11-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Men These girls are cute,i have longing to touch a black Babe,Please the Club should be re open becos i de show for NIJA this x mas,i need more stripping ohhhhhhhhhh.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 21-11-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
finlandguy
learn to summarize and to think before u say something those girl are criminals if dont know the are not only stripers but also coursing  danger to society

if u say is good may it be ur children portion
Posted: at 21-11-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- buskazmayor at 21-11-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
most of them are graduates believe me or not,they will sure find a mean of survival
Posted: at 21-11-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-11-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-11-2009 05:33 PM
nawaoo

can i help u...?

Posted: at 22-11-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 22-11-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-11-2009 02:56 PM
nawaoo

can i help u...?

yea if u can stripe
Posted: at 22-11-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- melagis at 23-11-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Realistically, the Government has no business with the strippers, they dont strip on the street, which can then be termed to be indecent exposure and the clubs are not free to all, basically, those who patronise the clubs know what they want and pay good money to enter them, the clubs should be made to pay heavy taxes or fees and left alone. Why havent all prostitutes houses been closed. There are other things he Govenment should be focusing on and chasing strip club owners and the strippers shouldnt be one of them. What happenned to freedom of speech and expression, just like we have freedom of worship amongst many others. People who dont approve should keep away. It is when these strippers are there against their wishes that it is a problem or when the stripping is done on the streets or when minors or underaged children have access to those places that we can complain. Lets be civilised, Nigeria our country is of age.
Posted: at 23-11-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 23-11-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
foolish talk,because the did not stripe in the street patronize sorry u have been disappointed
Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-11-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 22-11-2009 04:03 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-11-2009 02:56 PM
nawaoo

can i help u...?

yea if u can stripe

u need to come over to the club....

Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- melagis at 23-11-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
When you say foolish talk?? it would be nice if you explained why..
Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 23-11-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
make una leave strippers alone jorr
Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-11-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
word!!

Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 23-11-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
infact eh......
Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-11-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
u wanna join and be the first nigerian male stripper...?

Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- melagis at 23-11-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
Strippers in Niger is not our problem, and they are not free,  if get money go look if you like, if you no get or you no want them shut up
Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 23-11-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
ehen...we need to tell the govt that....

Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 23-11-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-11-2009 03:46 PM
u wanna join and be the first nigerian male stripper...?

if good money is involved
Posted: at 23-11-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)