9 Shocking Quotes By Patience Jonathan During Her Election Campaign (Page 2)

Date: 11-03-2015 5:23 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- TOCFRANKLIN at 12-03-2015 04:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-03-2015 05:53 PM
Don't expect anything less from an uneducated person... 
that uneducated person is far and much more better than you and your entire educated generation.where were your educated mother when the uneducated woman got married to the current present of the federal republic of Nigeria?
Posted: at 12-03-2015 04:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 12-03-2015 05:08 AM (9 years ago)
Can anyone imagine what Patience Jonathan would answer in response to questions from the likes of the Queen of England, Michelle Obama or Oprah Winfrey?

Posted: at 12-03-2015 05:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 12-03-2015 05:48 AM (9 years ago)
MAMA P CARRY GO.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 05:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- 10shun at 12-03-2015 07:51 AM (9 years ago)
I just love this woman! she'so real, with all the rubbish going on in that country, no other person  best represents that zoo. first time Nigeria ever had a first lady that suits the jaga jaga country,
Posted: at 12-03-2015 07:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 12-03-2015 08:18 AM (9 years ago)
Number (7) She should have said you have no option than to vote Jonathan,instead of you have two option that means either jona or buhary  Grin Grin Grin, But this APC supporter poster why are you attacking our first lady please leave her alone is not easy, been a first lady the seat is so hot yet they go after it the more.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 12-03-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
=============================================== 
that uneducated person is far and much more better than you and your entire educated generation.where were your educated mother when the uneducated woman got married to the current present of the federal republic of Nigeria?
======================================================================================
God question you ask there God bless you, those who think they know more than others yet they no nothing and they are  nobody.hide inside one cheap cyber cafe buy 1 mins to writing nonsense.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 12-03-2015 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
THIS IS HER OWN CAMPAIGN SO WHAT IS WRONG THERE??
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- degiantkila at 12-03-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TammyA on 11-03-2015 10:39 PM
It serves those Igbos right, a PhD holder marrying an illiterate, for subservience...more disadvantages than an advantage, an international embarrassment

Do you know if it was the illiterate that made the PhD holder what he is?  Why are we like this in this country? Mek we try use our brain small na.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 12-03-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- toyinadejare at 12-03-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago)
IT'S WELL EVEN INSIDE WELL...
Posted: at 12-03-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cnidarian at 12-03-2015 12:02 PM (9 years ago)
she should wait and see
Posted: at 12-03-2015 12:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 12-03-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Some people don't like this woman but Majority of the people Love her. If you like Patience Vote for Goodluck
But if you Love her Vote for Jonathan, However her husband will handover to the winner in 2019.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-03-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GodwinOgboo at 12-03-2015 12:56 PM (9 years ago)
people should still consider being mortal, for God sake and for the sake of the poor masses, our so called incompetent politicians should be mindful of how they talk and what they say in the of politics to avoid disaster. I no quite alright that she may have her reasons which may unknowingly come to the detriment of Nigerians tomorrow, but all of us are oblivious of that. careful my people because a stitch in time saves nine they say.   
Posted: at 12-03-2015 12:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 12-03-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-03-2015 05:53 PM

You You what is your level of education, and with all your education how much do have in your account. talking about education and u don't even know the different between when one is illiterate  and when he is uneducated. just mind your language
Posted: at 12-03-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skushis at 12-03-2015 02:32 PM (9 years ago)
mumu first lady
Posted: at 12-03-2015 02:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- AdikpeReturn at 12-03-2015 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
That is disrespectful of her, some are true though
Posted: at 12-03-2015 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 4-04-2015 10:52 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-04-2015 10:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
trashy quote
Posted: at 14-08-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero