yes waiting...................................... Reply![]() ![]()
i dou know oh. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
I really questioned the rationale for still keeping the national service on,i served in Plateau state Jos precisely & i got into camp at the wake of the Jos crises, but truth be told the founding fathers of the scheme had national integration at heart so lets just keep hoping the scheme continues to integrate us.......u get scared when you hear of how corp members die in the course of serving their father land............ Reply
I THINK,I THINK,I THINK,I THINK I DON`T KNOW WHAT TO SAY ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Despite the challenges graduates face during the scheme,i still believe that service year should not be scrapped.There is room for improvement.All we can do is to pray and hope for d best. Reply
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Scrab immidiately pls many are dying Reply
let it continue, i only hope d safety of corp members be guaranteed everywhere they are. it helps us prepare for the battle of life ahead..let it remain Reply
The reason(s) for which it was established is(are) being defeated by the sad stories trailing the service........to me I dont see why I should serve/intergrate at the expense of my life....unless there is complete and absolute protection of corp members.......becos it is useless paying the supreme price in the name of serving ur nation! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
na wa ohhhh....no comment Reply
why naaa? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmmmmmm don't know Reply
THE IDEA BEHIND THE PROGRAM IS A GOOD ONE. IT SHOULD BE MADE TO STAY WHY THE PROCESSES OF IT'S IMPLEMENTATIONS BE REVIEWED. ReplyIF U ASK ME, I WOULD SUGGEST A SYSTEM THAT TEACHES THE CORPERS TO BE SELF RELIANTS THEY SHOULD BE GIVING VOCATIONAL TRAINING IN SOME SPECIFIED FIELDS THE ONE YEAR OF SERVICE SHOULD BE SPLITTED INTO TWO PHASES ie 6 MONTHS ON VOCATIONAL TRAINING OR HANDWORK TRAINING WHILE THE OTHER FOR SOME JOB INTEGRATION THERE SHOULD BE REASONABLE TAKE OFF LOAN OR CAPITAL FOR THEM AFTER THE TRAININGS PRATICAL GUIDES SHOULD BE GIVING TO THEM AND ETCSSSSSSSSS
what did you say tooooooooooooooo? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Please tell me what NYSC is? I gather that it is Nigeria's Army? ReplyTeresa Moruf Morgan
MY DEAR NYSC MEANS "NATIONAL YOUTH SERVICE CORP" AND NOT WHAT U SAID "ARMY............ WHATEVER" Reply
Re: NYSC STILL RELEVANT OR NOT Reply« posted : Today at 08:14:43 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- what did you say tooooooooooooooo? I SAID THE SCHEME IS VERY RELEVANT BUT SHOULD BE WELL IMPLEMENTED WITH SOME REFORMS
![]() Teresa Moruf Morgan
IDK ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others